Aboriginal music and dance, корробори

15 February, 2010

  

  

  

Aborigines find many simple pleasures in everyday life, that helped create a lot of their good mood and generally cheerful disposition. The joy of life is reflected in the music and dancing, called corroboree, which are usually not associated with any rites and therefore were not constrained by the framework of the ritual.

In these dances depicting scenes from everyday life, played out the whole presentation, simulate the phenomena of nature and various events.

Music for corroboree, and for the rituals performed by simple means. In some tribes fought off the rhythm of a simple alternation of blows to the thighs, in others the blows of sticks on the ground, Sometimes tapping the two boomerangs. Bunches of eucalyptus leaves at the ankles and forearms simulated rustling feathers emu.

The most characteristic sounds monotonous lamentations were themselves Aboriginal and sounds, published "dideridu"-long tube made of bamboo or eucalyptus. The pipe served as a sort of mouthpiece, amplifying the sound of voices. This tool was not widely used and was used only in certain areas Northern Australia.

These natives were very respected, because it is not so good and easy to find, "trumpeter", who knows how to buzz as if without interruption of breathing, and two keys. The creator of the songs, too, was a very respected person. He participated in the performances and composed songs, telling about everyday events; his extensive repertoire of songs is also supplemented, inherited from ancestors.

Songwriter and "trumpet" is often performed at the invitation of other groups and for these services were compensated. There were also the leaders of Dances. They lay the bulk of the execution corroboree, that required skillful imitation, especially the habits of animals.

 

 

 

Recent Entries:

Why western Australia is dead to tourism

Western Australia has always dreamed of secession. And if everything will be [more]

The best beaches in the Northern Territory: Ellery Creek, big hole, Ch.4

On the way back towards Alice Springs we stopped at the latter's place. [more]

Glen Helen Gorge on the Finke River, Ч3

The farthest of the reservoirs, that we visited, only half an hour away [more]

The best beaches in the Northern Territory: Ormiston Gorge, Ч2

  "Sometimes there are as many people here, like Bondi", - told us [more]

The best northern beaches outside Alice Springs

In the middle of a dusty desert, two hours from the nearest town, This is [more]

Cairns is Australia's most popular city to visit 2021 Year. Rethinking wish lists, Ч3

At the time, when international borders for Australians continue to [more]

Australian spot dubbed new Bali, Ч2

Unexpected fact, but Cairns now competes with the popular [more]

Why western Australia is dead to tourism

Western Australia has always dreamed of secession. And if everything will be [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Recent Entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Музыка и танцы Аборигенов, корробори

15 Февраль, 2010

  

  

  

Аборигены  находили множество простых радостей в повседневной жизни, что немало способствовало созданию у них хорошего настроения и вообще веселого нрава. Радость бытия находила отражение в музыке и плясках, называемых корробори, которые обычно не связывались ни с какими обрядами и поэтому не были стеснены рамками ритуала.

В этих плясках изображались сцены из повседневной жизни, разыгрывались целые представления, имитирующие явления природы и различные события.

Музыка как для корробори, так и для ритуалов исполнялась простыми средствами. В некоторых племенах ритм отбивали простым чередованием ударов по бедрам, в других—ударами палок о землю, иногда постукиванием двух бумерангов. Пучки листьев эвкалипта на лодыжках и предплечьях имитировали шуршание перьев эму.

Наиболее характерными звуками были монотонные причитания самих аборигенов и звуки, издаваемые «дидьериду»—длинной трубой из бамбука или эвкалипта. Труба служила своего рода рупором, усиливающим звук голоса. Этот инструмент не имел широкого применения и использовался только в некоторых районах Северной Австралии.

Эти аборигены были очень уважаемы, ведь не так-то и легко найти хорошего «трубача», умеющего гудеть как бы не прерывая дыхания и в двух тональностях. Создатель песен тоже был очень уважаемой личностью. Он сам участвовал в представлениях и сочинял песни, повествующие о повседневных событиях; его обширный репертуар также пополнялся песнями, унаследованными от предков.

Сочинитель песен и «трубач» часто выступали по приглашению других групп и за эти услуги получали вознаграждение. Существовали также лидеры плясок. На них лежала основная часть исполнения корробори, что требовало мастерского подражания, особенно повадкам животных.

 

 

 

Последние записи:

Этот заброшенный пляж считается лучшим в Австралии, Ч.2

Естественно, такие хорошие места долго не остаются в секрете. [more]

Топ-5 лучших горнолыжных курортов Австралии

У большинства людей Австралия ассоциируется с жарой, большим [more]

Пляжный курорт на севере Нового Южного Уэльса, который становится все более популярным

Пляж на севере Нового Южного Уэльса, на который путешественники [more]

Байрон-Бей возглавляет список странных австралийских трендов

Забудьте о месяце в Италии или о круизе по греческим островам, мы [more]

Поэтапный ремонт квартиры

Ремонт довольно-таки длительное занятие, которое нередко [more]

До свидания, Западная Австралия, было приятно узнать тебя, ч.2

И в какой-то момент, если Западная Австралия не планирует оставаться [more]

Почему штат Западная Австралия мертв для туризма

Западная Австралия всегда мечтала об отделении. И если все будет [more]

Этот заброшенный пляж считается лучшим в Австралии, Ч.2

Естественно, такие хорошие места долго не остаются в секрете. [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________