Language of the Australian Aborigines

15 Февраль, 2010

  

  

In the performance and accomplishment of corroboree ritual ceremonies for Aboriginal self-expression using a variety of art forms, than increased emotional performance. The rest of the time people were talking through the normal speech.

The number of spoken languages ​​have been enormous, and amounted to, probably, six. And they all had a general similarity, except for, perhaps, Tasmanian several languages.

Australian languages have no relationship with vernacular languages of peoples of other continents, and this circumstance, as well as evidence of their ancient origin forced to think, that they occurred on the territory of Australia. They are rich in semantics, that is the semantic meanings of words, as well as vocabulary, particularly in relation to the surrounding world of nature. To understand any of these languages, You must be well aware of lifestyle and mindset of Aboriginals.

Since all existing languages were spoken and no written language, Aboriginal communication outside of their tribe was often difficult. Poslancheskie rods, used for communication between tribes, in fact not carried real information, shown signs, but simply helped identify the Messenger, which had certain powers.

To overcome the language barrier often resorted to sign language, which consisted of many signals and effectively utilized. Sometimes only the fingers, in other cases, facial expressions, Thirdly, the movement of the body. Sign language — the signals could be used for vnutriplemennyh ties with the exchange of sensitive information between team members, as well as for signal hunting. These tools allow to conduct important talks ".

Apply also and another form of communication-smoke signals, which, similar to poslancheskim zhezlam, not transfer real information, and, located in a specific order, reported the location of the camp and were especially useful during hunting. People, not belonging to this tribe, could use them to advertise their presence on the "foreign" territory.

 

 

Recent Entries:

Late deals for the September school holidays last minute booking

Those, who are your vacation plans in advance has long defined its place [more]

Need refrigerator repair? There is nothing easier!

Sooner or later any man problem, which [more]

Ecotourism in Australia and New Zealand

One of the directions of tourism, obtaining active development in most [more]

Sights of Australia-Lord Howe Island

Lord Howe Island is one of the most ancient Islands [more]

The Bellingshausen expedition in Australia

Was approaching the polar winter. 29 February marked the 100 days upon leaving [more]

The real estate market in Australia

Investment haven along with Turkey, Switzerland and the U.A.E. is considered [more]

Famous people of Australia, whose life and working activity was associated with Australia

Each country has its own national heroes, that pride themselves on all [more]

System of booking hotels worldwide

To date, all the conditions have been created for travelers not [more]

Late deals for the September school holidays last minute booking

Those, who are your vacation plans in advance has long defined its place [more]

Язык Австралийских аборигенов

15 Февраль, 2010

  

  

При исполнении корробори и свершении ритуальных церемоний аборигены в целях самовыражения использовали различные формы искусства, чем  повышалась эмоциональность исполнения. В остальное время люди общались посредством обычной речи.

Число разговорных языков было огромно и достигало, вероятно, шестисот. И все они имели общее сходство, за исключением, пожалуй, нескольких тасманийских языков.

Австралийские языки не имеют родства с разговорными языками народов других континентов, и это обстоятельство, а также очевидность их древнего происхождения заставляют думать, что они возникали на территории самой Австралии. Они отличаются богатством семантики, то есть смысловых значений слов, а также словарного запаса, особенно применительно к окружающему миру природы. Чтобы понять любой из этих языков, необходимо хорошо знать уклад жизни и образ мышления аборигенов.

Поскольку все существовавшие языки были разговорными и не было ни одного письменного языка, общение аборигена вне своего племени часто было затруднительным. Посланческие жезлы, употребляемые для связи между племенами, в действительности не несли реальной информации, изображенной знаками, а просто помогали опознавать гонца, имевшего определенные полномочия.

Для преодоления языкового барьера часто прибегали к языку жестов, который насчитывал множество сигналов и эффективно использовался. Иногда участвовали только пальцы, в других случаях—мимика, в третьих—движения тела. Язык жестов— сигналов мог использоваться и для внутриплеменных связей при обмене секретными сведениями между членами группы, а также для подачи сигнала на охоте. Эти средства позволяли вести важные «переговоры».

Применялась также и другая форма связи—дымовыми сигналами, которые, подобно посланческим жезлам, не передавали реальной информации, а, расположенные в определенном порядке, сообщали о месте лагеря и были особенно полезны во время охоты. Люди, не принадлежавшие к данному племени, могли пользоваться ими для объявления о своем присутствии на «чужой» территории.

 

 

Последние записи:

Назад к природе, Ч5

На фото: Дентри Райнфорест - мечта путешественника. Крайний Север [more]

Порт-Дуглас уделяет большое внимание местной культуре, Ч4

Во время основного ночного представления, традиционная церемония [more]

Почему вы просто обязаны посетить этот австралийский курорт: Акцент на местные традиции, Ч.3

Дэвид, мой водитель, приехал сюда из пригорода Мельбурна 30 лет назад и [more]

Почему вам просто необходимо посетить этот австралийский курорт, Ч.2

Повседневный водопад рядом с вашим гостиничным номером. Фото: News Corp [more]

Почему Крайний Север Квинсленда должен быть в списке ваших путешествий

Почему все знаменитости, от Джорджа Клуни, до четы Клинтон стекаются в [more]

В этом крутом кемпере помещается целая квартира!

IoCamper превращает обычный кемпер в квартиру. Это то, что может стать [more]

Туристические походы: Оставьте все ваши заботы у начала тропы, Ч2

Пешие походы с палаткой или в горы, а также водные походы требуют от [more]

Приключенческие путешествия: Оставьте все ваши заботы у начала тропы, ч1

Возврат вашей жизни к предметам первой необходимости - еда, вода, приют [more]

Назад к природе, Ч5

На фото: Дентри Райнфорест - мечта путешественника. Крайний Север [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: