‘Australian Airports’

Аэропорт Кернса, Cairns Airport

  

Cairns International Airport (Cairns Airport) - Located 7 kilometers north of Cairns, staff Квинсленд.The airport is located between the Gulf of Trinity Bay to the east and Mount Mount in the west of Whitefield.

The airport serves domestic and international flights, activities of general aviation, including helicopter flights. The flight routes mainly linked the major Australian cities, Destinations to the Far North Queensland and the cities of the Asia-Pacific region. Airport is ranked seventh in the country according to passenger - 3,7 Million. person per year.

  

  

Read the rest of this entry »

 

 

 

Аэропорт Канберры, Canberra Airport

Canberra International Airport (Canberra Airport) - The main airport of the capital of Australia, receives only domestic flights. The airport is located at the crossroads of the capital's main arteries Parkes Way / Pialligo Avenue and the Eastern Ring Road, about suburban Pialligo, в 8 км. from the center of Canberra.

Read the rest of this entry »

Hobart Airport, Hobart International Airport

Международный аэропорт Хобарта (Hobart International Airport),Airport is located in Cambridge, в 17 км. to the east of Hobart - the capital of. Tasmania, Tasmania is the air gateway.

Read the rest of this entry »

________________
Documentary films about Australia:
________________
Frequently asked questions about Australia
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
For tourist
(not only about Australia)
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

________________
Новости Австралии

‘Аэропорты Австралии’

Аэропорт Кернса, Cairns Airport

  

Международный аэропорт Кернса (Cairns Airport) — расположен в 7 километрах севернее города Кернс, штат Квинсленд.  Аэропорт расположен между заливом Тринити-Бэй на востоке и горой Маунт-Вайтфилд на западе.

Аэропорт обслуживает внутренние и международные полёты, деятельность авиации общего назначения, включая и вертолётные рейсы. Маршруты полётов в основном связывают крупные австралийские города, туристические направления на Дальний север Квинсленда и в города стран Азиатско-Тихоокенского региона. Аэропорт занимает седьмое место в стране по пассажирообороту – 3,7 млн. человек в год.

  

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

 

 

Аэропорт Канберры, Canberra Airport

Международный аэропорт Канберры (Canberra Airport) – главный аэропорт столицы Австралии, принимающий только внутренние рейсы. Аэропорт расположен на перекрестке главной столичной артерии Parkes Way/Pialligo Avenue и Eastern Ring Road, около пригорода Пиаллиго, в 8 км. от центра Канберры.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

Аэропорт Хобарта, Hobart International Airport

Международный аэропорт Хобарта (Hobart International Airport),  аэропорт расположен в городе Кембридж, в 17 км. к востоку от Хобарта – столицы о. Тасмания, это воздушные ворота  Тасмании.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

________________
Документальные фильмы об Австралии:
________________
Популярные вопросы об Австралии
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Туристу на заметку
(не только об Австралии)
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: