Holidays for the whole family

13 November, 2013

  

Wat Khun Chan. Bangkok, Thailand.

Bangkok is a Universal City. There will be no boring youth, but a family vacation on its territory too shall pass good. In the city there will be fun for the whole family.

Family tour to Bangkok is an event for the whole family, especially for children. And the capital city of Thailand is well prepared to meet such guests.

In no event it is impossible to pass by the Bangkok Park "Dream World". It is ideal for fans of a variety of entertainment. There are a lot of rides here., show programs, There is also an opportunity to relax in toy stores. The park has several theme areas. This place is like the smallest tourists and teenagers. Sports fans can attend boxing competitions, which are held in two stadiums almost daily.

If there is a desire to visit the local shops, the most ideal spot would be street Rachada. Even tours to Turkey or Rome cannot give such shopping. It is here that hosts a large number of shopping centres and boutiques.

  

  

A good place for a family vacation can be a zoo "World Safari". Nearby lies a large Aqua Park "Siam Park". Water sports lovers must visit the, in fact, on its territory there are many swimming pools, various slides, among them there are also baby. Holidays with children in Bangkok (Thailand)has recently become very relevant, because there are all the conditions, to young tourists was fun and comfortable.

With regard to adult vacation, then there are many casinos in Bangkok, clubs and bars. Many of them are located in the central areas of the capital. The most popular institution is Astra Club. The locals are more resting here, but there are also tourists. Famous musicians perform in this club, DJs, on weekends this place held the largest disco in town. The second place where you can have an adult, When the kids fall asleep-it Club "Super Pov. This place amazes travellers varied program, as well as luxurious inner decoration, where can a futuristic style. Here you can enjoy not only the modern music, but delicious. In the daytime the Club works as a pricey restaurant.

The capital of Thailand is versatile. Day here you can ski with the children on the water slide or relax in the Park, and at night – enjoy exotic cocktails under the rhythm of Oriental melodies.

 

 

 

 

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Отдых для всей семьи

13 Ноябрь, 2013

  

Ват Кхун Чан. Бангкок, Таиланд.

Бангкок является универсальным городом. Здесь не будет скучно молодежи, но и семейный отдых на его территории тоже пройдет неплохо. В городе найдутся развлечения для всей семьи.

Семейный тур в Бангкок – это событие для всей семьи, а особенно для детей. И столица Таиланда хорошо подготовилась для встречи подобных гостей.

Ни в коем случае нельзя проходить мимо бангкокского парка «Дрим Ворлд». Он идеально подойдет для любителей разнообразных развлечений. Здесь есть много аттракционов, шоу-программы, также есть возможность отдохнуть в магазинах игрушек. Территория парка имеет несколько тематических зон. Это место нравится самым маленьким туристам и подросткам. Поклонники спорта могут посетить соревнования по боксу, которые проводятся на двух стадионах практически ежедневно.

Если есть желание посетить местные магазины, то самым идеальным местом будет улица Рачада. Даже туры в Турцию или Рим не смогут подарить подобного шопинга. Именно здесь размещено большое количество торговых центров и бутиков.

  

Хорошим местом для семейного отдыха может быть зоопарк «Мир Сафари». Недалеко от него расположился большой аквапарк «Сиам парк». Любителям водного спорта нужно обязательно посетить его, ведь на его территории есть много бассейнов, различных горок, среди которых есть также и детские. Отдых с детьми в Бангкоке (Таиланд) в последнее время стал очень актуален, потому что здесь предусмотрены все условия, чтобы маленьким туристам было весело и комфортно.

Что касается взрослого отдыха, то в Бангкоке есть много казино, клубов и баров. Многие из них расположены в центральных районах столицы. Самым популярным заведением является клуб Астра. Здесь в большей степени отдыхают местные жители, но и туристы бывают тоже. В этом клубе выступают известные музыканты, ди-джеи, а по выходным в этом месте проводится самая масштабная дискотека в городе. Второе место куда можно заглянуть взрослым, когда дети уснули – это клуб «Бед Супер». Это место поражает путешественников разнообразной программой, а также роскошным внутренним оформлением, в котором угадывается футуристический стиль. Здесь можно насладиться не только современной музыкой, но и вкусными блюдами. В дневное время суток клуб работает как дорогой ресторан.

Столица Таиланда многогранна. Днем здесь можно кататься вместе с детьми на водных горках либо отдыхать в парке, а в ночное время суток – насладиться экзотическими коктейлями под ритм восточных мелодий.

 

 

 

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: