City of Alice Springs, Элис-Спрингс, Alice Springs

14 December, 2010

  

The Australian city of Alice Springs or Alice Springs ( Alice Springs),located in the south Northern Territory, the city's population 26,5 thousand people, is the second largest city residents in the Northern Territory.

Residents of Australia, Alice Springs Town, referred to simply as Alice, and the language of the Aboriginal name of the city sounds like "Mparntve".

City of Alice Springs is located in the geographical center of Australia, it is well away from the cities of Adelaide and Darwin. Distances near the coast around 1200 километров, and to the nearest town – 1500 километроkilometers

  

City of Alice Springs – odnin of the richest cities in Australia, main source of income is tourism city, this is due to the high number of Aboriginal. Also, the city Alice Springs is the center of railways and highways connecting the north and south of the continent.

The temperature fluctuations, in, constitute around 20 ° C day. In the summer of, in the daytime, temperatures can reach 40 °C. In winter the temperature is much lower, sometimes freeze up 7 °C. The climate is very dry, rains very little or not a° Cll, rainfall from year to year different.

City of Alice Springs attracts tourists from many resorts, casino, Aboriginal Art Museum, nightclubs, pubs, numerous restaurants and cafes. sights of the city is a "Deserted Park" (Desert Park), Reptile Centre and Botanical Garden. In addition to all the tourists will be offered tours by camel, balloon flights and other unique entertainment. Difficulties with the placement will not occur, as the city has many hotels, Hostels, special parks to stop people, who travel by car. In Alice Springs held a number of festivals and views, examples of which are racing through the desert and the Todd River.

 

 

Recent Entries:

Best in life a day at the beach, which I had, Part 2

Welcome to paradise. Photo: Курорт Остров Тангалума На материке, [more]

During the following 50 years of the great barrier reef could die

Along the northeast coast of Australia stretches for two [more]

Top Australian beaches on which you've never heard of

One of the best secrets of Australia. Photo: Tangalooma Island Resort Is [more]

Best Winery Goldfilda, ч5

Try the sparkling rose at the winery Taltarni in Pyrenees. On [more]

Best places to take pictures in Goldfilde, ч4

Stunning attractions Rosalind Park. Climb on [more]

The best galleries and space for family trips in Goldfilde, ч3

A trip by steam train - the best way to enjoy the magnificent views, [more]

Where in the Goldfields are the best places with a rich past of the region, ч2

A unique trip to Sovereign Hill. So, where the Victorian Gold [more]

Your cheat sheet in the Goldfields region of Victoria

Spend some time, exploring the Goldfields region of Victoria. This [more]

Best in life a day at the beach, which I had, Part 2

Welcome to paradise. Photo: Курорт Остров Тангалума На материке, [more]

Город Алис-Спрингс, Элис-Спрингс, Alice Springs

14 Декабрь, 2010

  

Австралийский город Алис-Спрингс или Элис-Спрингс ( Alice Springs),  расположен на юге Северной территории, население города 26,5 тысяч человек, это второй по количеству жителей город в Северной территории.

Жители Австралии город Элис-Спрингс, называют просто Элис, а на языке аборигенов название города звучит как «Мпарнтве».

Город Элис-Спрингс расположен в географическом центре Австралии, он равно удален от городов Аделаида и Дарвин. Расстояния ближайшего морского побережья примерно 1200 километров, а до ближайшего города – 1500 километров.

  

  

Город Элис-Спрингс – однин из самых богатых городов Австралии, главным источником доходов города является туризм, это связано с высокой численностью аборигенов. Так же город Элис-Спрингс является центром железнодорожных и автомобильных магистралей соединяющей север и юг континента.

Температурные колебания, в городе, составляют около 20°C ежедневно. Летом, в дневное время, температура может достигать 40 °C. Зимой температура значительно ниже, иногда бывают заморозки до 7 °C. Климат очень сухой, дождей очень мало или нет совсем, количество осадков год от года разное.

Город Элис-Спрингс привлекает туристов за счет множества курортов, казино, музея искусства аборигенов, ночных клубов, пабов, многочисленных ресторанов и кафе.  Достопримечательностью города является «Пустынный парк» (Desert Park), центр рептилий и ботанический сад. Помимо всего туристам будут предложены туры на верблюдах, полеты на воздушном шаре и прочие уникальные развлечения. Трудностей с размещением не возникнет, так как город имеет множество отелей, хостелов, специальные парки для остановки людей, которые путешествуют на собственном автомобиле. В Алис-Спрингс проводиться множество фестивалей и представлений, примером которых являются гонки по пустыне и по реке Тодд.

 

 

 

Последние записи:

Регион Маргарет-Ривер возглавил список лучших туристических мест, Ч3

Потрясающие пляжи на реке Маргарет. В течение года, заканчивающегося в [more]

Сонный австралийский город возглавляет список лучших туристических мест, Ч2

Наряду с активными видами отдыха, такими как серфинг, наблюдение за [more]

Интересные факты о космосе

Монахи в 16 веке зафиксировали гигантский взрыв на обратной стороне [more]

Маргарет Ривер назван лучшим местом в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе

Этот прибрежный район, который часто упускают из виду в направлениях [more]

Сателлит Айленд - это частный оазис, Ч3

Когда мы прибыли на остров под вечер, мы сели у костра у причала, [more]

Частный австралийский остров стоимостью 2000 долларов за ночь, Ч2

Этот остров, расположенный рядом с островом Тасмания, является одним из [more]

Почему этот остров у берегов Тасмании является одним из самых эксклюзивных мест в Австралии

Этот остров, расположенный рядом с островом Тасмания, является одним [more]

Регион Маргарет-Ривер возглавил список лучших туристических мест, Ч3

Потрясающие пляжи на реке Маргарет. В течение года, заканчивающегося в [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________