Famous people of Australia, whose life and working activity was associated with Australia

15 August, 2018

  

Each country has its own national heroes, that proud of all residents, because it is thanks to these people their State prospers and develops, constantly drawing the attention of the inhabitants of other regions of the world. Australia is no exception, throughout the history of the State lived and worked here a great number of people, whose writings brought the popularity of country in the field of science and education, cinema, literature and sport. Consider briefly the most popular figures in Australia by category.

Australian inventors

Starting a conversation on inventions it is impossible not to mention about Boomerang, the creators of Australian aborigines. Australian David de Mey Warren became famous around the world thanks to the invention of the on-board recorder, and Alfred Tröger rang out throughout the world creating pedal radio for air medical service. And 2006 year the whole world shocked news, Professor Ian Frazer was able to find an effective medication in the fight against cervical cancer. Also to Australian scientific findings carry notepads (1902 год), the drug penicillin (1940 год), disposable syringe (1949 год), drain tank for toilet with 2 buttons (1980 год) contact lenses and long term storage (1999 год).year

Australian actors.

  

Game Australian actors have long noticed worldwide. Thanks to its stunning work some of them were marked by Oscar. Among these celebrity Nicole Kidman, Geoffrey Rush, Russell Crowe and Cate Blanchett. Naturally, This is an incomplete list of "oskaronosnyh" of Australians, into their much more. Having a conversation about the involvement of Australians in world cinema, it is impossible not to mention the names of such prominent figures in cinema, like Naomi Watts, Rachel Griffin, Hugh Jackman, Guy Pearce and Heath Ledger.

Figures in the music industry.

The most famous representatives of Australia in world music feel the inimitable Kylie Minogue and China Urbanta. But don't forget the prominent opera singers Joan Sutherland and Nellie Melbu. Special mention deserves the fabled Peter Allen, whose name will forever be remembered by lovers of musical comedy.

Famous literary figures.

Australian writers left a significant trace in the history of world literature. Not to mention the most buyable writer novels Bryce Courtney. International Awards marked Australians Thomas Keneally, Patrick White, Pierre De Bi Si and Peter Kelly. Special mention deserve the popular contemporary writers Geraldine Brooks, Helen Garner, Christopher Koch and Tim Winton.

 

 

Последние записи:

Port Douglas pays great attention to local culture, Ch4

During primary night view, traditional ceremony [more]

Why you simply must visit this Australian resort: Focus on local traditions, H. 3

David, my driver, came here from a suburb of Melbourne 30 years ago and [more]

Why you simply must visit this Australian resort, Ch. 2

Casual waterfall near your hotel number. Photo: News Corp [more]

Why the far North Queensland should be in the list of your travels

Why all celebrities, by George Clooney, up to four Clinton flock in [more]

This steep Quimper fits a whole apartment!

IoCamper transforms ordinary Quimper in apartment. This is what the, that can be [more]

Tourist trips: Leave all your worries at the beginning of the trails, Ч2

Hiking with a tent or in the mountains, as well as water-hikes require [more]

Adventure travel: Leave all your worries at the beginning of the trails, compilation

Return your life to basic necessities - food, water, shelter [more]

South West Australia

South West Australia - It's beaches and goldfields, which will open [more]

Port Douglas pays great attention to local culture, Ch4

During primary night view, traditional ceremony [more]

Именитые люди Австралии, чья жизнь и рабочая деятельность была связана с Австралией

15 Август, 2018

  

В каждой стране есть свои национальные герои, которыми гордятся все жители, поскольку именно благодаря этим людям их государство процветает и активно развивается, постоянно привлекая к себе внимание жителей других регионов мира. Австралия не исключение, на протяжении всей истории государства здесь проживало и работало огромное количество людей, чьи труды принесли популярность стране на поприще науки и образования, кинематографа, литературы и спорта. Рассмотрим кратко самых популярных деятелей Австралии по категориям.

Австралийские изобретатели

Начиная разговор об изобретениях невозможно не упомянуть про бумеранг, создателями которого стали австралийские аборигены. Австралиец Дэвид де Мей Уорен стал известным во всем мире благодаря изобретению бортового самописца, а Альфред Трегер прогремел на весь мир созданием педальной радиостанции для Воздушной медицинской службы. А в 2006 году весь мир потрясла новость, что профессор Ян Фрейзер смог найти эффективное лекарство в борьбе с раком шейки матки. Также к австралийским научным находкам относят блокноты (1902 год), лекарственное средство пенициллин (1940 год), одноразовый шприц (1949 год), сливной бачок для унитаза с 2 кнопками (1980 год) и контактные линзы длительного хранения (1999 год).

Австралийские киноактеры.

  

Игру австралийских актеров уже давно заметили во всем мире. Благодаря своей потрясающей работе некоторые из них были отмечены Оскаром. Среди этих знаменитостей Николь Кидман, Джефри РАш, Рассел Кроу и Кейт Бланшет. Естественно, это неполный список «оскароносных» австралийцев, по факту их намного больше. Заводя разговор об участии австралийцев в мировом кинематографе невозможно не упомянуть имена таких выдающихся деятелей кино, как Наоми Уоттс, Рейчел Гриффин, Хью Джекман, Гай Пирс и Хит Леджер.

Деятели музыкальной индустрии.

Самыми известными представителями Австралии в мировой музыке считают неподражаемую Кайли Миноуг и Кита Урбанта. Однако не стоит забывать про выдающихся оперных исполнителей Джоан Сазерленд и Нелли Мельбу. Отдельного упоминания заслуживает легендарный Питер Аллен, чье имя навсегда останется в памяти любителей музыкальной комедии.

Известные литературные деятели.

Австралийские литераторы оставили немалый след в истории развития мировой литературы. Нельзя не упомянуть самую продаваемую писательницу романов Брайс Кортни. Международными премиями отмечены австралийцы Томас Кенилли, Патрик Вайт, Пьер Ди Би Си и Питер Келли. Отдельного упоминания заслуживают популярные современные писатели Джеральдина Брукс, Хелен Гарнер, Кристофер Кох и Тим Уинтон.

 

 

Последние записи:

Порт-Дуглас уделяет большое внимание местной культуре, Ч4

Во время основного ночного представления, традиционная церемония [more]

Почему вы просто обязаны посетить этот австралийский курорт: Акцент на местные традиции, Ч.3

Дэвид, мой водитель, приехал сюда из пригорода Мельбурна 30 лет назад и [more]

Почему вам просто необходимо посетить этот австралийский курорт, Ч.2

Повседневный водопад рядом с вашим гостиничным номером. Фото: News Corp [more]

Почему Крайний Север Квинсленда должен быть в списке ваших путешествий

Почему все знаменитости, от Джорджа Клуни, до четы Клинтон стекаются в [more]

В этом крутом кемпере помещается целая квартира!

IoCamper превращает обычный кемпер в квартиру. Это то, что может стать [more]

Туристические походы: Оставьте все ваши заботы у начала тропы, Ч2

Пешие походы с палаткой или в горы, а также водные походы требуют от [more]

Приключенческие путешествия: Оставьте все ваши заботы у начала тропы, ч1

Возврат вашей жизни к предметам первой необходимости - еда, вода, приют [more]

Юго – Запад Австралии

Юго – Запад Австралии - это пляжи и золотые прииски, которые откроют [more]

Порт-Дуглас уделяет большое внимание местной культуре, Ч4

Во время основного ночного представления, традиционная церемония [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: