Шамони побеждает Ла Плань

17 November, 2013

  

According to the rankings, each season the French magazine publishes Montagne Leader / Montagne Leaders, Chamonix sales ranked first among French resorts. Earlier in this position for several years occupied the La Plagne.

The rating of the largest turnover of ski companies in France last season has become a historical fact. For the first time, the Du Mont Blanc Company / Compagnie Du Mont-Blanc (CMB), according to the leaders of the magazine Montagne Leaders in this list rose to the first line.

Operator, which manages the ski lifts of the Chamonix Valley closed last fiscal year with a turnover of 70 749 000 евро. SEP La Plagne meanwhile, hitherto always topped the table, closed the year with turnover 70 583 000 евро, and faded into the background. The third company on the podium was the company Ark Ski Resort / Arcs Domaine Skiable (ADS), which operates the Les Arcs and Pacey Valandri lifts, which closed its fiscal year with 61 251 000 евро. Fourth place in the United Group of Companies Three Valleys / Sociète 3 Vallées (S3V).Euro

  

  

Several factors explain this change in the top rankings., which for more than a decade belonged to La Plagne. One of them is the expansion of the scope of CMB's activities., which took over the direct management of the neighbouring resort of Les Houches through its subsidiary LH-SG, geographically located at the entrance to the Chamonix Valley, but with which there is no connection by means of lifts. Because CMB manages this object, then therefore, the ski area of Chamonix also operates here, and the turnover of Saint-Gervais Les Houches increased by 40% in just two years.

Another factor, which helped the company to become a leader, This is what the, that it was a pretty good summer, when their incomes increased by 10% compared to the same period 2012 year. These two factors actually made it possible to get more income and overtake La Plagne..

Skipass «Chamonix Valley» gives access to more than 150 kilometers of trails, located at heights from 1235 before 3300 meters in 8 Areas, all of them are connected by lifts and trails, except St. Gervais Les Houches (55 Kilometers), which is connected with the Valley by bus service.

 

 

 

Latest entries:

Australia's drying rivers

Rivers flow in Australia, which dry up in certain periods. [more]

29 причин, why you need to visit Brisbane right now

Queensland is the place for some of the best island adventures [more]

Nuances of obtaining an Australian visa for citizens of Ukraine

Topics, who plans to temporarily or permanently move to Australia, [more]

Holidays in Australia - what to see for tourists?

A trip to the famous green continent leaves no one behind [more]

This abandoned beach is considered the best in Australia, Ch. 2

Naturally, such good places do not remain a secret for a long time. [more]

Top 5 best ski resorts in Australia

Most people associate Australia with heat, large [more]

Beach Resort in North New South Wales, which is becoming increasingly popular

Beach in the north of New South Wales, to which travelers [more]

Australia's drying rivers

Rivers flow in Australia, which dry up in certain periods. [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Шамони побеждает Ла Плань

17 Ноябрь, 2013

  

По данным рейтинга, который каждый сезон публикует французский журнал Монтань Лидер / Montagne Leaders, Шамони занял первое место по продажам среди французских курортов. Ранее в течение нескольких лет эту позицию занимал Ла Плань.

Рейтинг самых больших оборотов горнолыжных компаний во Франции в прошлом сезоне стал историческим фактом. Впервые Компания Дю Мон Блан / Compagnie Du Mont-Blanc (CMB), по данным руководителей журнала Montagne Leaders в этом списке поднялась на первую строчку.

Оператор, который управляет лыжными подъемниками долины Шамони закрыл прошлый финансовый год с оборотом в 70 749 000 евро. Rомпания SEP Ла Плань между тем, до сих пор всегда возглавлявшая таблицу, закрыла год с оборотом 70 583 000 евро, и отошла на второй план. Третьим предприятием на подиуме оказалась компания Горнолыжный Курорт Арк / Arcs Domaine Skiable (ADS), которая управляет подъемниками Лез Арк и Пейси Валандри, которая закрыла свой финансовый год с 61 251 000 евро. Четвертое место у Объединенной группы компаний Три Долины / Sociète 3 Vallées (S3V).

  

  

Несколько факторов объясняют это изменение в топе рейтинга, который на протяжении более чем десяти лет принадлежал Ла Плань. Одним из них является расширение сферы деятельности компании CMB, которая стала непосредственно управлять соседним курортом Лез Уш через свою дочернюю компанию LH-SG, географически расположенную у входа в долину Шамони, но с которым нет связи посредством подъемников. Поскольку CMB управляет этим объектом, то следовательно, лыжная область Шамони также действуют и здесь, а оборот Санкт Жерве Лез Уш увеличился на 40% всего за два года.

Другим фактором, который помог компании выйти в лидеры, это то, что было довольно хорошее  лето, когда их доходы увеличились на 10% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2012 года. Эти два фактора собственно и позволили получить больший доход и обогнать Ла Плань.

Скипасс «Долина Шамони» дает доступ к более чем 150 километрам трасс, расположенным на высотах от 1235 до 3300 метров в 8 областях, все они связаны подъемники и трассами, за исключением Санкт Жерве Лез Уш (55 километров), который объединен с Долиной автобусным сообщением.

 

 

 

Последние записи:

Этот заброшенный пляж считается лучшим в Австралии, Ч.2

Естественно, такие хорошие места долго не остаются в секрете. [more]

Топ-5 лучших горнолыжных курортов Австралии

У большинства людей Австралия ассоциируется с жарой, большим [more]

Пляжный курорт на севере Нового Южного Уэльса, который становится все более популярным

Пляж на севере Нового Южного Уэльса, на который путешественники [more]

Байрон-Бей возглавляет список странных австралийских трендов

Забудьте о месяце в Италии или о круизе по греческим островам, мы [more]

Поэтапный ремонт квартиры

Ремонт довольно-таки длительное занятие, которое нередко [more]

До свидания, Западная Австралия, было приятно узнать тебя, ч.2

И в какой-то момент, если Западная Австралия не планирует оставаться [more]

Почему штат Западная Австралия мертв для туризма

Западная Австралия всегда мечтала об отделении. И если все будет [more]

Этот заброшенный пляж считается лучшим в Австралии, Ч.2

Естественно, такие хорошие места долго не остаются в секрете. [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________