Should I go to Eupatoria?

10 Март, 2021

Eupatoria is a small town, But very beautiful and cozy. You won't see pompous palaces here, typical of the southern coast of Crimea, but there is no fuss in Eupatoria either.. That's a huge plus., When you want to relax as a family or alone.

The Eupatoria coast of the Black Sea is a special place. First of all, tourists are attracted to the sandy beach. There is a salted reservoir with therapeutic clay in the city area. Clay deposits of Moinak Lake heal from many diseases, but have an unpleasant smell of hydrogen sulfide. However, any treatment requires some victims and this, Believe it, not the scariest. All people, without exception, can take healing clay sessions and for free.

If you are lazy to extract clay from the lake on your own, become a patient at moinaki Balneological Hospital, which is right on the shore of the reservoir. For a symbolic fee the client will be put on healing clay, after which he will be able to take a bath or shower in comfortable conditions.

In the sanatoriums of Eupatoria, that there are many in the resort town, massage rooms are available and all physiotherapy procedures are available. For holidays with children Eupatoria is the perfect place. No wonder in the Soviet era the best children's health centers were based here.

Not far from Eupatoria is the famous Popovka, that the younger generation knows more, like Kazantip. Kazantip is a daily festival of electronic music and even naked bodies. Get ready for a shocking moral mind spectacle.

Extreme situations are not typical for a quiet resort town, and rest here even alone quietly go girls. There are no intrusive male molestations, but romantic relationships to strike up in Eupatoria is very real.

Within walking distance of hotels, tourist bases and beach catering establishments of any level - tents with shaurma, pilaf and kebabs, coastal coffee shops, bars, Restaurants. Eat better in establishments away from the center, where it is cheaper and safer for health, because the products don't heal, and the chefs and waiters try to please, because their salary is usually pieceme made.

Even tourists-savages here will quickly find a tolerable on the terms and money housing, go from which to the beach in minutes. But it is best to be prepared in advance, booking a seat at the hotel, boarding house or in a sanatorium through a travel agency, Pick up which you can on the site http://vipgeo.ru/

Latest entries:

Why western Australia is dead to tourism

Western Australia has always dreamed of secession. And if everything will be [more]

The best beaches in the Northern Territory: Ellery Creek, big hole, Ch.4

On the way back towards Alice Springs we stopped at the latter's place. [more]

Glen Helen Gorge on the Finke River, Ч3

The farthest of the reservoirs, that we visited, only half an hour away [more]

The best beaches in the Northern Territory: Ormiston Gorge, Ч2

  "Sometimes there are as many people here, like Bondi", - told us [more]

The best northern beaches outside Alice Springs

In the middle of a dusty desert, two hours from the nearest town, This is [more]

Cairns is Australia's most popular city to visit 2021 Year. Rethinking wish lists, Ч3

At the time, when international borders for Australians continue to [more]

Australian spot dubbed new Bali, Ч2

Unexpected fact, but Cairns now competes with the popular [more]

Why western Australia is dead to tourism

Western Australia has always dreamed of secession. And if everything will be [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Стоит ли ехать в Евпаторию

10 Март, 2021

Евпатория – городок небольшой, но очень красивый и уютный. Здесь вы не увидите помпезных дворцов, типичных для Южного берега Крыма, но и суеты в Евпатории тоже нет. Это огромный плюс, когда хочется хорошо отдохнуть семьей или в одиночестве.

Евпаторийское побережье Черного моря – место особенное. В первую очередь туристов сюда привлекает песчаный пляж. В черте города есть соленое водохранилище с лечебной глиной. Глиняные отложения Мойнакского озера исцеляют от многих болезней, но имеют неприятный запах сероводорода. Впрочем, любое лечение требует некоторых жертв и эта, поверьте, не самая страшная. Принимать целебные глиняные сеансы могут все без исключения люди и совершенно бесплатно.

Если вам лень самостоятельно извлекать глину из озера, станьте пациентом бальнеологической лечебницы «Мойнаки», которая находится прямо на берегу водохранилища. За символическую плату клиента намажут целебной глиной, после чего он сможет в комфортных условиях принять ванну или душ.

В санаториях Евпатории, которых в курортном городке много, работают массажные кабинеты и доступны все процедуры физиотерапии. Для отдыха с детьми Евпатория является идеальным местом. Недаром в советскую эпоху здесь базировались лучшие детские здравницы.

Неподалеку от Евпатории расположена знаменитая Поповка, которую молодое поколение больше знает, как Казантип. Kazantip – это ежедневный фестиваль электронной музыки и даже обнаженных тел. Будьте готовы к шокирующему нравственные умы зрелищу.

Для тихого курортного городка не типичны экстремальные ситуации, и отдыхать сюда даже в одиночестве спокойно едут девушки. Здесь нет назойливых приставаний мужского пола, но романтические отношения завязать в Евпатории очень даже реально.

В шаговой доступности от отелей, турбаз и пляжа заведения общепита любого уровня – палатки с шаурмой, пловом и шашлыками, прибрежные кофейни, бары, рестораны. Питаться лучше в заведениях подальше от центра, где дешевле и безопаснее для здоровья, поскольку продукты не залеживаются, а повара и официанты стараются угодить, ведь их зарплата обычно сдельная.

Даже туристы-дикари здесь быстро найдут сносное по условиям и деньгам жилье, идти от которого до пляжа считанные минуты. Но лучше всего быть заранее подготовленным, забронировав место в отеле, пансионате или в санатории через турагентство, подобрать которое можно на сайте http://vipgeo.ru/

Последние записи:

Лучшие пляжи Северной территории: Эллери Крик, большая дыра, Ч.4

На обратном пути в сторону Алис-Спрингс мы остановились у последнего [more]

Ущелье Глен-Хелен на реке Финке, Ч3

Самый дальний из водоемов, которые мы посетили, всего в получасе езды [more]

Коронавирус в Австралии. Власти Квинсленда объявили о немедленной изоляции жителей

В субботу официальные лица штата заявили, что Брисбен, третий по [more]

Лучшие пляжи Северной территории: Ормистонское ущелье, Ч2

  «Иногда здесь бывает столько же людей, как в Бонди», - сказал нам [more]

Лучшие пляжи Северной территории за пределами Алис-Спрингс

Посреди пыльной пустыни, в двух часах езды от ближайшего города, это [more]

Кэрнс – самый популярный город Австралии для посещения в 2021 году. Переосмысление списков желаний, Ч3

В то время, когда международные границы для австралийцев продолжают [more]

Австралийский спот окрестили новым Бали, Ч2

Неожиданный факт, но Кернс теперь соперничает с популярнейшими [more]

Кэрнс - самый популярный город Австралии для посещения в 2021 году

Объявлен австралийский город, который заменил Бали в качестве [more]

Лучшие пляжи Северной территории: Эллери Крик, большая дыра, Ч.4

На обратном пути в сторону Алис-Спрингс мы остановились у последнего [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________