Warsaw beautiful and pritяgatelьna!

22 July, 2013

  

  

  

Warsaw is the capital of Poland and one of the most historic sites in Europe. Warsaw is so beautiful and attractive, that no traveler will leave indifferent. This city, most of their buildings, has pre-war origin, and the great masters of their craft restorers, have preserved his pristine appearance.
Palace Square is one of the first places from where tourists begin their tour of Warsaw. There is a column in the center here, built in 1949, and is a symbol of the city. King's Castle, who's been through a lot. It was erected, then crushed, then restored again. Several churches tower next to the palace square. They were also destroyed, and then restored. Дома, Markets, Monuments – Mysterious and Gothic places in Warsaw. Everything here is kind of majestic and royal. The attraction here is literally everything – Street, Parks, дома, Church.At home
Palace of Culture of Science – the tallest building in Warsaw. Medieval gate-bastion, Survivors of the German occupation . And also in the Polish capital there is a fabulous park Royal Lazenki. Divine palaces and statues, beautiful peacocks and squirrels, living in this unusual place.
The beauty of Warsaw can be listed forever, and walk endlessly. Hotels in Warsaw are inexpensive, about 3000 RUB. for a day for two adults, you can take a great number. With great service, Great furnishings and a beautiful view from the window.
Warsaw, stunning city. So much antiquity and beautiful mystery can not be found in any city in Europe. It is unique and unique. Its streets beckon, and monuments tell stories about the past and the harsh. Having been in Warsaw, as if dipped in the Middle Ages . In the era of kings and brave knights.

 

 

 

Latest entries:

This abandoned beach is considered the best in Australia, Ch. 2

Naturally, such good places do not remain a secret for a long time. [more]

Top 5 best ski resorts in Australia

Most people associate Australia with heat, large [more]

Beach Resort in North New South Wales, which is becoming increasingly popular

Beach in the north of New South Wales, to which travelers [more]

Byron Bay tops the list of strange Australian trends

Forget about a month in Italy or a cruise to the Greek islands, We are [more]

Phased renovation of the apartment

Repairs are quite a long time, which is often [more]

Good bye, Western Australia, it was nice to know you, Part 2

And at some point., if Western Australia does not plan to stay [more]

Why western Australia is dead to tourism

Western Australia has always dreamed of secession. And if everything will be [more]

This abandoned beach is considered the best in Australia, Ch. 2

Naturally, such good places do not remain a secret for a long time. [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Варшава прекрасна и притягательна!

22 Июль, 2013

  

  

Варшава-столица Польши и одно из самых исторических мест в Европе. Варшава настолько прекрасна и притягательна, что ни одного путешественника не оставит равнодушным. Этот город, большую часть своих построек, имеет довоенного происхождения, а великие мастера своего дела реставраторы, сохранили ему первозданный вид.
Дворцовая площадь-это одно из первых мест от куда туристы начинают свою экскурсию по Варшаве. Здесь в центре стоит колонна, построенная в 1949, и является символом города. Королевский замок, который многое пережил. Он был возведен, потом разгромлен, затем опять отреставрирован. Несколько костелов возвышаются рядом с дворцовой площадью. Они также были разрушены, а потом восстановлены. Дома, рынки, памятники – загадочные и готические места Варшавы. Все здесь какое-то величественное и королевское. Достопримечательностями здесь является буквально всё – улицы, парки, дома, церкви.
Дворец культуры науки – самое высокое здание в Варшаве. Средневековые ворота-бастион, пережившие немецкую оккупацию . А также в столице Польши есть сказочный парк Королевские Лазенки. Божественные дворцы и статуи, красивые павлины и белки, обитающие в этом необычном месте.
Красоты Варшавы можно перечислять вечно, а гулять бесконечно. Отели тут в Варшаве недорогие, около 3000 руб. на сутки за двоих взрослых, можно снять отличный номер. С прекрасным сервисом, отличной обстановкой и прекрасным видом из окна.
Варшава, потрясающий город. Столько старины и прекрасной загадочности не найти ни в одном городе Европы. Она уникальна и неповторима. Ее улицы манят, а памятники рассказывают об истории и суровом прошлом. Побывав в Варшаве, словно окунаешься в средневековье . В эпоху королей и отважных рыцарей.

 

 

Последние записи:

Кабарита Бич, Новый Южный Уэльс, ч5

Почему: береговая линия нового Южного Уэльса растянулась на [more]

Лучшие пляжи в Австралии: Александра Хедланд и Саншайн Бич, Квинсленд, ч.4

Александра Хедланд, Квинсленд ПОЧЕМУ: Расположенный рядом с Мулулабой [more]

Лучшие пляжи в Австралии: Вайтхевен Бич, Квинсленд, ч.3

ПОЧЕМУ: австралийский профессиональный скульптор, специалист по [more]

Лучшие пляжи в Австралии: Налгалбадмарак, Северные территории ч.2

ПОЧЕМУ: Пляж так далек от автомобильных дорог, что он до сих пор еще не [more]

Где найти лучшие пляжи в Австралии

Некоторые из них хорошо известны, а о существовании некоторых из них [more]

Где заночевать в Кимберли? Ч.3

Надеюсь, вы будете спать в эксклюзивной усадьбе, но если не [more]

Что нужно знать при посещении Эль Квесто в Кимберли, ч2

Несколько советов для того, чтобы вы хорошо провели время. Не делайте [more]

Стоит ли посетить знаменитый курорт Эль Квесто в Кимберли?

Этот  Австралийский курорт привлекает десятки тысяч посетителей в [more]

Кабарита Бич, Новый Южный Уэльс, ч5

Почему: береговая линия нового Южного Уэльса растянулась на [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: