Phased renovation of the apartment

23 Ноябрь, 2021

  

Repairs are quite a long time, which often turns into a never-ending, if you do it with your own hands. Contacting a repair company – a reliable and much more economical option, and this also applies to time, and money. Naturally, brigade services will cost a little more, but you do not have to redo the work and allocate additional money for this. Well, and after a qualitatively made repair, you can treat yourself to an interesting excursion, which is best to choose on the site hola-mexico.ru, offering the best excursions in Mexico.

Renovation of the apartment, like any other process, consists of a set of steps, which includes: electrical installation and dismantling works, preparation of all surfaces, plumbing works, floor and ceiling finishing and design.

Planning

First, how the repair begins, planning. It should be thorough and carefully thought out.. It is necessary to discuss everything with the foreman, Designer, solve, where it will be more profitable to buy building materials. Make a plan, after consulting with the workers, and only then proceed to further actions.

Dismantling

  

  

Dismantling is the second stage of repair, during which all coatings are removed, wallpaper is stripped off and the ceiling is washed out. In order to carry out dismantling works, you should not contact two different companies. Entrust the dismantling of that, which will subsequently work on everything else.

Plumbing and electrical installation works

To carry out electrical installation, you need to decide first, how many sockets will be in the apartment, then visit the store of finishing materials, and choose the option you like by design. Do not overload the interior with a large number of sockets, you don't need them.

Together with electrical installation works, plumbing is carried out. First, dismantle the old plumbing appliances, then approve the location of the new ones and install them.

Surface

Surfaces should be leveled during repair, especially if the house is old, and ceilings and floors, curved and dilapidated. Repair workers «embroider» Crack, beat off the plaster and cover the crumbled places with a special solution. Then the seams are grouted and glued with a sickle tape. At the end, the surface is sanded.

Trimming

The final stage of the renovation of the apartment decoration. At this stage, the design and final arrangement of furniture and accessories are made.. Be careful about the design, so as not to spoil all the work, attached during the repair work.

 

 

 

Latest entries:

Australia's drying rivers

Rivers flow in Australia, which dry up in certain periods. [more]

29 причин, why you need to visit Brisbane right now

Queensland is the place for some of the best island adventures [more]

Nuances of obtaining an Australian visa for citizens of Ukraine

Topics, who plans to temporarily or permanently move to Australia, [more]

Holidays in Australia - what to see for tourists?

A trip to the famous green continent leaves no one behind [more]

This abandoned beach is considered the best in Australia, Ch. 2

Naturally, such good places do not remain a secret for a long time. [more]

Top 5 best ski resorts in Australia

Most people associate Australia with heat, large [more]

Beach Resort in North New South Wales, which is becoming increasingly popular

Beach in the north of New South Wales, to which travelers [more]

Australia's drying rivers

Rivers flow in Australia, which dry up in certain periods. [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Поэтапный ремонт квартиры

23 Ноябрь, 2021

  

Ремонт довольно-таки длительное занятие, которое нередко превращается в нескончаемое, если делать его собственноручно. Обращение в ремонтную компанию – надежный и намного более экономный вариант, причем это касается и времени, и денег. Естественно, услуги бригады обойдутся немного дороже, зато не придется переделывать работы и выделять на это дополнительные деньги. Ну, а после качественно сделанного ремонта можно себя побаловать себя интересной экскурсией, которую лучше всего выбрать на сайте hola-mexico.ru, предлагающем лучшие экскурсии по Мексике.

Ремонт квартиры, как и любой другой процесс, состоит из набора этапов, в который входят: электромонтажные и демонтажные работы, подготовка всех поверхностей, сантехнические работы, отделка пола и потолка и дизайнерское оформление.

Планирование

Первое, с чего начинается ремонт, планирование. Оно должно быть основательным и тщательно продуманным. Необходимо оговорить все с прорабом, дизайнером, решить, где выгоднее будет купить стройматериалы. Составьте план, посоветовавшись с рабочими, и только потом приступайте к дальнейшим действиям.

Демонтаж

  

  

Демонтаж это второй этап ремонта, во время которого снимаются все покрытия, сдираются обои и проводится размывка потолка. Для того чтобы провести демонтажные работы, не следует обращаться к двум разным фирмам. Доверьте демонтаж той, которая впоследствии будет работать над всем остальным.

Сантехнические и электромонтажные работы

Чтобы провести электромонтаж, нужно первым делом определиться, сколько розеток будет в квартире, после чего посетить магазин отделочных материалов, и выбрать понравившийся по дизайну вариант. Не стоит перегружать интерьер большим количеством розеток, они вам ни к чему.

Вместе с электромонтажными работами, проводятся сантехнические. Сначала демонтируют старые сантехприборы, затем утверждают месторасположение новых и устанавливают их.

Поверхности

Поверхности во время ремонта должны быть выровнены, особенно если дом старый, а потолки и полы, кривые и обветшалые. Ремонтные рабочие «расшивают» трещины, отбивают штукатурку и замазывают осыпавшиеся места специальным раствором. Потом швы затираются и проклеиваются лентой-серпянкой. В конце поверхность шлифуется.

Отделка

Завершающий этап ремонта квартиры отделка. На данном этапе производится дизайнерское оформление и окончательная расстановка предметов мебели и аксессуаров. Аккуратно относитесь к оформлению, чтобы не испортить все труды, приложенные во время проведения ремонтных работ.

 

 

 

Последние записи:

29 причин, по которым вам нужно посетить Брисбен прямо сейчас

Квинсленд является местом для одних из лучших островных приключений [more]

Нюансы оформления австралийской визы для граждан Украины

Тем, кто планирует временно либо навсегда переехать в Австралию, [more]

Каникулы в Австралии - что посмотреть туристам?

Путешествие на знаменитый зелёный континент никого не оставляет [more]

Этот заброшенный пляж считается лучшим в Австралии, Ч.2

Естественно, такие хорошие места долго не остаются в секрете. [more]

Топ-5 лучших горнолыжных курортов Австралии

У большинства людей Австралия ассоциируется с жарой, большим [more]

Пляжный курорт на севере Нового Южного Уэльса, который становится все более популярным

Пляж на севере Нового Южного Уэльса, на который путешественники [more]

29 причин, по которым вам нужно посетить Брисбен прямо сейчас

Квинсленд является местом для одних из лучших островных приключений [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________