What service is lacking at airports

2 December, 2013

  

"Slipbox" At the airport.

Company survey was conducted, which involved more than ten thousand traveling tourists from various countries and cities around the world. The purpose of the survey was to find out, what kind of service services are very lacking airports in terms of waiting passengers.

As it turned out, more tourists would prefer to visit the cinema. Almost fifty percent of all tourists surveyed chose this option. AND, как ни странно, The biggest fans of movies and cinemas were Russians. Among all Russian tourists surveyed, three-quarters would prefer this option while waiting for a flight.

Besides, more than a third of respondents would prefer to take a nap right at the airport. The number of voters is 36 percent. However, this service is already available at Moscow's Sheremetyevo airport. There's a specially designed for such moments of "slipboksah" you can have a good night's rest, and maybe watch some tv and even take advantage of the free Wi-Fi. Of course, This service is not free. For comfort and convenience in anticipation of their flight must be paid not less than ten dollars per hour. Good, but not a cheap alternative to hotel.

  

  

Oddly enough for our days of the latest technology and all kinds of electronics, in third place in the list of desired services worth library. Despite, that almost every second person has a smartphone and tablet, well or e-book, where there is always a quick and convenient opportunity to download and read books, superseded publications is not yet fully. The idea of the existence of the airport of this library is very interesting for tourists travelling.

In this way, you can show the statistics of the most popular desirable additional services at the airport:

1. In the first place all the same cinema;
2. In second place is a place to sleep;
3. The library is also a very popular supplementary service;
4. Availability of Park for relaxation took thirty-two percent of those surveyed tourists;
5. Shower cubicle very useful service and thirty per cent voted in favour of the respondents;
6. We should not forget about the children. It is thus thought those voted, who chose as an option of additional services at a children's play area;
7. The existence of a pool of twenty per cent of the respondents, it has become necessary to, While the presence of gym, apparently, for, to some exercise in anticipation of flight-fifteen percent.

 

 

 

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Какого сервиса не хватает в аэропортах

2 Декабрь, 2013

  

"Слипбокс" в аэропорту.

Известной компанией Момондо был произведен опрос, в котором участвовала более чем десять тысяч путешествующих туристов с различных стран и городов мира. Цель опроса была узнать, каких именно услуг сервиса очень не хватает аэропортам с точки зрения ожидающих пассажиров.

Как оказалось, большее количество проголосовавших туристов предпочли бы посещать кинотеатр. Этот вариант выбрали почти пятьдесят процентов всех опрошенных туристов. И, как ни странно, самыми большими любителями кино и кинотеатров оказались россияне. Среди всех опрошенных российских туристов три четверти предпочли бы этот вариант во время ожидания полета.

Кроме того, более трети опрошенных респондентов предпочли бы вздремнуть прямо в аэропорте. Число проголосовавших составляет 36 процентов. Однако данная сервисная услуга уже имеется в московском аэропорту Шереметьево. Там в специально предназначенных для таких моментов «слипбоксах» можно отлично выспаться, а может и посмотреть телевизор и даже воспользоваться бесплатный Wi-Fi. Конечно, такая услуга не бесплатна. За комфорт и удобство в ожидании своего рейса нужно заплатить не менее десяти долларов в час. Неплохая, но и не дешевая альтернатива отелю.

  

Как ни странно для наших дней новейших технологий и всевозможной электроники, на третьем месте списка желаемых сервисных услуг стоит библиотека. Несмотря на то, что почти каждый второй человек располагает смартфоном и планшетом, ну или электронной книгой, где всегда есть быстрая и удобная возможность скачать и читать книги, печатные издания вытеснены еще не полностью. Идея наличия в аэропорту самой настоящей библиотеки очень интересна для путешествующих туристов.

Таким образом, можно показать статистику наиболее популярных желаемых дополнительных услуг в аэропорту:

1. На первом месте все тот же кинотеатр;
2. На втором месте места для сна;
3. Библиотека также является весьма востребованной дополнительной услугой;
4. Наличие парка для отдыха понадобилось тридцати двум процентам опрошенных туристов;
5. Душевая кабина очень полезная сервисная услуга и за нее проголосовало тридцать процентов респондентов;
6. Нельзя забывать о детях. Именно таким образом думали те проголосовавшие, которые выбрали как вариант дополнительной услуги в аэропорту детскую игровую зону;
7. Наличие бассейна стало необходимо двадцати процентам опрошенных, а наличие тренажерного зала, видимо, для того, чтобы немного размяться в ожидании рейса – пятнадцати процентам.

 

 

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: