Каникулы в Новой Зеландии: little-known gems of the country

16 November, 2013

  

Lake Pukaki / Pukaki.

New Zealand has long been a world-famous birthplace of the world's best wine "Sauvignon Blanc", hobbits and Rugby, but there is still little-known, and a variety of natural beauties, who are willing to explore those, Who knows, where to look.

 

Lake Pukaki / Pukaki

Found at the base of the glacier series, along the northern edge of the Mackenzie Bay – Lake Pukaki is the largest of the three mysterious Lakes. So it is called, because it has a very distinctive, bright blue color, the result of the presence in its waters and around in many ice crumbs, incredibly finely shredded particles glaciers.

  

  

Dark Sky Reserve Aoraki Mackenzie

Аораки Маккензи Заповедник Темного Неба / Aoraki Mackenzie Dark Sky Reserve

This place has the highest Mackenzie Basin in the world rating of ecological purity of the air and is the largest reserve in the exploration of celestial bodies in the southern hemisphere. Area of the reserve is 4300 square kilometers and includes pristine unspoilt Aoraki Mount Cook National Park and the village of Twizel, near Lake Tekapo, located away from any pollutants Wednesday.

Due to the high air purity, Here is the scientific Observatory New Zealand at Mount John. And here come not only to scientists and researchers from around the world, sky, but ordinary tourists, to be able to explore the southern sky in all its magnificence and purity. It is here that, like nowhere else in the world, developed awareness-raising programmes to ASTRO-tourism and are conducted day and night tours at Mount John Observatory.

Come here, to see the Magellanic Clouds, neighbouring galaxies of the milky way, which are only visible in the southern hemisphere, or to observe the growth phase of the Matariki star cluster, which symbolizes the beginning of the Maori new year.

Continued ...

 

 

 

Latest entries:

Byron Bay tops the list of strange Australian trends

Forget about a month in Italy or a cruise to the Greek islands, We are [more]

Phased renovation of the apartment

Repairs are quite a long time, which is often [more]

Good bye, Western Australia, it was nice to know you, Part 2

And at some point., if Western Australia does not plan to stay [more]

Why western Australia is dead to tourism

Western Australia has always dreamed of secession. And if everything will be [more]

The best beaches in the Northern Territory: Ellery Creek, big hole, Ch.4

On the way back towards Alice Springs we stopped at the latter's place. [more]

Glen Helen Gorge on the Finke River, Ч3

The farthest of the reservoirs, that we visited, only half an hour away [more]

The best beaches in the Northern Territory: Ormiston Gorge, Ч2

  "Sometimes there are as many people here, like Bondi", - told us [more]

Byron Bay tops the list of strange Australian trends

Forget about a month in Italy or a cruise to the Greek islands, We are [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Каникулы в Новой Зеландии: малоизвестные жемчужины страны

16 Ноябрь, 2013

  

Озеро Пукаки / Pukaki.

Новая Зеландия уже давно является всемирно известной родиной лучшего в мире вина «Совиньон Блан», хоббитов и регби, но здесь существует еще и целый ряд малоизвестных природных красот, которые готовы исследовать те, кто знает, где искать.

 

Озеро Пукаки / Pukaki

Найденное у основания серии ледников, вдоль северного края залива Макензи – озеро Пукаки является самым большим из трех загадочных озер. Так оно называется, потому что имеет очень характерный, яркий синий цвет, результат наличия в его водах и вокруг во множестве ледниковой крошки, невероятно тонко измельченных частиц ледников.

  

  

Заповедник Темного Неба Аораки Маккензи

Аораки Маккензи Заповедник Темного Неба / Aoraki Mackenzie Dark Sky Reserve

Это место в бассейне Маккензи имеет высочайший в мире рейтинг экологической чистоты воздуха и является самым большим заповедником по исследованию небесных тел в Южном полушарии. Площадь заповедника составляет 4300 квадратных километров и включает в себя нетронутую девственную природу национального парка Аораки Гора Кука и деревню Твизел у озера Текапо, расположенные вдали от каких бы то ни было загрязнителей окружающей среды.

Благодаря высокой чистоте воздуха, здесь находится научная обсерватория Новой Зеландии на горе Джон. И сюда приезжают не только ученые и исследователи неба со всего мира, но и обычные туристы, чтобы иметь возможность осмотреть южное небо во всем его великолепии и чистоте. Именно здесь, как нигде в мире, развиты информационно-пропагандистские программы астро-туризма и проводятся дневные и ночные экскурсии в обсерваторию на горе Джон.

Приезжайте сюда, чтобы увидеть Магеллановы Облака, соседние галактики Млечного Пути, которые видны только в южном полушарии, или чтобы понаблюдать за фазой рост кластера звезды Матарики, которая символизирует начало нового года маори.

Продолжение…

 

 

 

Последние записи:

Где можно вкусно и сытно поесть на Северных реках Нового Южного Уэльса, Ч5

Устройтесь поудобнее с любимым напитком и погрузитесь в атмосферу в [more]

Период между войнами в Австралии

В 20-х годах 20 века Австралия, куда в то время прибыло 300000 новых [more]

Что взять с собой на пляж?

Поход на пляж может быть интересным занятием для всей семьи, но для [more]

Сиднейские магазины

Разнообразные выставки цветов весной и в День матери в огромном [more]

Национальный парк Найткап, Ч3

Устройте пикник, прогулку или разбейте палаточный лагерь в [more]

Чем заняться на Северных реках Нового Южного Уэльса: Великолепная долина реки Кларенс, Ч2

Посетители могут выбрать свой собственный маршрут для приключений на [more]

Чем заняться на Северных реках Нового Южного Уэльса

Живописные пляжи, очаровательные городки, очаровательные [more]

Где можно вкусно и сытно поесть на Северных реках Нового Южного Уэльса, Ч5

Устройтесь поудобнее с любимым напитком и погрузитесь в атмосферу в [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________