Auckland in New York – Main information

21 December, 2019

  

Окленд – largest city, located in the north-west of New York. This beautiful city, founded by the British, has a population 1,53 million people. Auckland is a very important scientific and cultural, as well as the economic center. The city is the cradle of industry, Shipbuilding is thriving here, chemical and metal plants, but the automotive and food industries are also important.

Transport

Auckland areas are well connected, communication between them provides a bus, rail and ferry transport. These services are provided by a variety of companies, responsible for transporting people. It is also home to the largest airport in New York., located in just one of 20 kilometers from the city centre. Every year the airport serves millions of passengers.

Culture and science

  

  

Culture and science are also important for the city's development. It is home to well-known colleges and universities, such as Polytechnic and the University of Auckland. The latter is the largest university and the most outstanding research institution in the whole country. 40 000 students have the opportunity to study in many interesting areas, For example, Architecture, Medicine, IT, Pharmacy and music.

Weather

Окленд – city, Which is usually warm, temperatures fluctuate on average from 14 to 24 ° C, but sometimes there are jumps. В верхних пр°cелах она может достигать 30 ° C, temperatures can also drop even lower 0 ° C. Summer and winter are usually warm and humid.

Monuments

Auckland also has excellent architectural, historic buildings, art galleries and famous museums. The Museum of Transport and Technology is one of the most famous. As an important centre of different areas of life, Auckland offers many interesting attractions and opportunities for both residents, and visitors. It develops cooperation with other important global centres, it is a partner city for: Los Angeles, USA, Brisbane in Australia or Busan in South Korea.

 

 

 

Latest entries:

Why western Australia is dead to tourism

Western Australia has always dreamed of secession. И если все будет [more]

The best beaches in the Northern Territory: Ellery Creek, big hole, Ch.4

On the way back towards Alice Springs we stopped at the latter's place. [more]

Glen Helen Gorge on the Finke River, Ч3

The farthest of the reservoirs, that we visited, only half an hour away [more]

The best beaches in the Northern Territory: Ormiston Gorge, Ч2

  "Sometimes there are as many people here, like Bondi", - told us [more]

The best northern beaches outside Alice Springs

In the middle of a dusty desert, two hours from the nearest town, This is [more]

Cairns is Australia's most popular city to visit 2021 Year. Rethinking wish lists, Ч3

At the time, when international borders for Australians continue to [more]

Australian spot dubbed new Bali, Ч2

Unexpected fact, but Cairns now competes with the popular [more]

Why western Australia is dead to tourism

Western Australia has always dreamed of secession. И если все будет [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Окленд в Новой Зеландии – главная информация

21 Декабрь, 2019

  

Окленд – самый большой город, расположенный в северо-западных районах Новой Зеландии. Этот красивый город, основанный англичанами, имеет население 1,53 миллиона человек. Окленд является очень важным научным и культурным, а также экономическим центром. Город является колыбелью промышленности, здесь процветают судостроение, химические и металлические заводы, но автомобильная промышленность и пищевая промышленность также важны.

Транспорт

Оклендские районы хорошо связаны между собой, связь между ними обеспечивает автобусный, железнодорожный и паромный транспорт. Эти услуги предоставляются различными компаниями, ответственными за перевозку людей. Здесь же находится крупнейший новозеландский аэропорт, расположенный всего в 20 километрах от центра города. Ежегодно аэропорт обслуживает миллионы пассажиров.

Культура и наука

  

  

Культура и наука также важны для развития города. Здесь располагаются известные колледжи и университеты, такие как Политехникум и Университет Окленда. Последний является крупнейшим университетом и самым выдающимся исследовательским учреждением во всей стране. 40 000 студентов имеют возможность учиться во многих интересных областях, например, в архитектуре, медицине, IT, фармации и музыке.

Погода

Окленд – город, в котором обычно тепло, температура колеблется в среднем от 14 до 24 ° C, но иногда бывают и скачки. В верхних пределах она может достигать 30 ° C, температура также может падать даже ниже 0 ° C. Лето и зима обычно теплые и влажные.

Памятники

Окленд также имеет прекрасные архитектурные, исторические здания, художественные галереи и знаменитые музеи. Музей транспорта и технологий является одним из самых известных. Будучи важным центром различных областей жизни, Окленд предлагает множество интересных достопримечательностей и возможностей как для жителей, так и для посетителей. Он развивает сотрудничество с другими важными глобальными центрами, он является городом-партнером для: Лос-Анджелеса в США, Брисбена в Австралии или Пусана в Южной Корее.

 

 

 

Последние записи:

Самые горячие предложения Австралии прямо сейчас: Любителям активных приключений, Ч4

Путешественники, ищущие прилив адреналина, часто направляются в [more]

Самые горячие предложения Австралии прямо сейчас: Тематические Парки, Ч3

Диснейленд может быть и является одним из самых замечательных мест на [more]

Гавайи создадут транс-тихоокеанский поток путешествующих из Австралии

Губернатор Гавайев Дэвид Айдж уже объявлял летом о планах своего штата [more]

Золотой берег Австралии

Австралийские пляжи ничем не уступают по удобству, качеству и сервису [more]

Моруя: путеводитель по южному побережью штата Новый Южный Уэльс

Моруя в Новом Южном Уэльсе - отличное место для отдыха после 1 июня. [more]

Самые горячие предложения Австралии прямо сейчас: Любителям активных приключений, Ч4

Путешественники, ищущие прилив адреналина, часто направляются в [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
Подставки под принтер тумбы под принтер.
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________