‘Lakes of Australia’

Pink Lake Hiller

  

Озеро Хиллер (Hillier) Australian Pink Lake. Pink Lake Hiller (Hillier)is on the edge of Middle Island (Middle Island)covered with thick forests. Middle Island - one of hundreds of small islands in the archipelago Research, scattered along the southern coast Western Australia.

  

Shallow salt lake Hiller, surrounded by a belt of white salt, something more like a fairytale, than the actual natural formation in the middle of the ocean. On all sides it is surrounded by greenery different types of eucalyptus, that of the dark blue waves of the ocean separates the narrow strip of white sand.

Read the rest of this entry »

 

 

Lake Argyle

Озеро Аргайл (Argyle)Lake Argyle (Argyle) is the second largest (volume) Australia and the artificial lake is located near the East Kimberley,штат Western Australia.

Lake Argyle has an area of ​​approximately 1000 square kilometers and is part of the river Ord. Currently, Lake irrigates approximately 150 square kilometers of agricultural land in the East Kimberley.

Read the rest of this entry »

Lake Frome

Озеро Фром (Lake Frome)Lake Frome ( Frome) - A large closed lake in the Australian state South Australia,located to the east of the Flinders Ranges.

Frome is a large, shallow lake is drying up, covered with a crust of salt. The lake is about 100 км, and width - 40 км. Mokmf the lake is below sea level. Lake occasionally fills with water from the River Strzelecki Creek in the north.

Read the rest of this entry »

________________
Documentary films about Australia:
________________
Frequently asked questions about Australia
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
For tourist
(not only about Australia)
________________
Recent Entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:

________________
Новости Австралии

‘Озёра Австралии’

Розовое озеро Хиллер

  

Озеро Хиллер (Hillier) Розовое озеро Австралии. Розовое озеро Хиллер (Hillier)  находится  на краю Среднего острова (Middle Island)  покрытого густыми лесами. Средний остров – один из сотни мелких островов архипелага Исследования, разбросанных вдоль южного побережья Западной Австралии.

  

Мелкое солёное озеро Хиллер, окружённое поясом белой соли, скорее напоминает нечто сказочное, чем реальное природное образование посреди океана. Со всех сторон его окружает зелень разных видов эвкалиптов, которую от тёмно-синих волн океана отделяет узкая полоса белого песка.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

 

 

Озеро Аргайл

Озеро Аргайл (Argyle)Озеро Аргайл (Argyle) является вторым по величине (объему) искусственным озером Австралии и находится недалеко от Ист-Кимберли,  штат Западная Австралия.

Озеро Аргайл  имеет площадь около 1000 квадратных километров и является частью реки Орд. В настоящее время озеро орошает около 150 квадратных километров сельскохозяйственных угодий  в регионе Восточной Кимберли.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

Озеро Фром

Озеро Фром (Lake Frome)Озеро Фром ( Frome) — крупное бессточное озеро в австралийском штате Южная Австралия,  расположенное к востоку от хребта Флиндерс.

Фром представляет собой крупное, мелководное пересыхающее озеро, покрытое коркой соли.  Длина озера составляет около 100 км, а ширина — 40 км. Большая часть озера находится ниже уровня Мирового океана.   Озеро изредка наполняется   водой из реки Стшелецки-Крик на севере.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

________________
Документальные фильмы об Австралии:
________________
Популярные вопросы об Австралии
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Туристу на заметку
(не только об Австралии)
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: