‘Aboriginal’

Language of the Australian Aborigines

  

  

  

In the performance and accomplishment of corroboree ritual ceremonies for Aboriginal self-expression using a variety of art forms, than increased emotional performance. The rest of the time people were talking through the normal speech.

The number of spoken languages ​​have been enormous, and amounted to, Probably, six. And they all had a general similarity, except for, perhaps, Tasmanian several languages.

Read the rest of this entry »

 

 

 

Creation of the Australian Aborigines

Australian Aborigines have been original means of expression, technique of wood carving,Application of ornament on the tree, rocks, land. Less commonly seen drawings on the skin and molding of beeswax. Aborigines in his art reflected the scene of daily life, but the inspiration they got rich in myths, totemic beliefs.

They seem to have experienced reality all events, that is visible by means of associated himself with the spirit world. This perception is as close to their spiritual heroes, phenomena of the natural environment, to which they sought to influence.

Read the rest of this entry »

The discovery of Australia by James Cook

The ancestors of the tribes, which is now called Aboriginal, began to settle in Australia for at least 40 000 лет назад, and possibly, even 100 000 лет наyears ago spread over much of the continent, and penetrated to the o.Tasmaniyu.

Their main occupations were collecting edible plants, Hunting and Fishing. The number of Aboriginal people is estimated in various ways - from 300 Thd. before 1,2 Million. person. Trepang traders from the islands of Indonesia, regularly visited the northern coast of Australia before the foundation of the first European settlement on this continent in the 1788, but it is unknown, When traders began sailing mentioned.

Read the rest of this entry »

________________
Documentary films about Australia:
________________
Frequently asked questions about Australia
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
For tourist
(not only about Australia)
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

________________
Новости Австралии

‘аборигенов’

Язык Австралийских аборигенов

  

  

При исполнении корробори и свершении ритуальных церемоний аборигены в целях самовыражения использовали различные формы искусства, чем  повышалась эмоциональность исполнения. В остальное время люди общались посредством обычной речи.

Число разговорных языков было огромно и достигало, вероятно, шестисот. И все они имели общее сходство, за исключением, пожалуй, нескольких тасманийских языков.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

 

 

Творчество аборигенов Австралии

У австралийских аборигенов были самобытные средства самовыражения, техника резьбы по дереву,  нанесению орнамента на деревьях, скалах, земле. Реже встречались рисунки на кожном покрове и лепка из пчелиного воска. Аборигены в своем искусстве отражали сцены повседневной жизни, но самое богатое вдохновение они черпали в мифах, тотемических верованиях.

Они как бы наяву переживали все события, то есть видимыми средствами связывали себя с миром духов. Такое восприятие максимально приближало их к своим духовным героям, явлениям окружающей природы, на которую они стремились воздействовать.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

Открытие Австралии Джеймсом Куком

Предки племен, которых теперь называют аборигенами, начали заселять Австралию по крайней мере 40 000 лет назад, а возможно, даже 100 000 лет назад. Они распространились на большей части материка и проникли на о.Тасманию.

Их основными занятиями были сбор съедобных растений, охота и рыболовство. Численность аборигенов оценивается по-разному – от 300 тыс. до 1,2 млн. человек. Торговцы трепангами с островов Индонезии регулярно посещали северные берега Австралии еще до основания первого европейского поселения на этом материке в 1788, однако неизвестно, когда начались плавания упомянутых торговцев.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

________________
Документальные фильмы об Австралии:
________________
Популярные вопросы об Австралии
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Туристу на заметку
(не только об Австралии)
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: