‘culture’

The religious culture of the Aboriginal

  

  

  

To understand the structure of society Aboriginal, first of all you need to know a good specificity and strength of religious feeling, permeate its structure. Particularly evident influence of religion in relation to the land. Ownership of land in the European sense of the aborigines there was no. The territory passed from generation to generation. Most land is owned by its inhabitants, and not vice versa. After all, she served as the abode of the spirits of ancestors, laid the beginning of beginnings; Land was seen as something more than entrusted to the care of the tribe, and not for practical use.

Delivery (groups of people, related to the origin from a common ancestor) jealously guarded traditional habitats, along with magical rituals, totems and songs.

Read the rest of this entry »

 

 

 

Horticulture and grains Australia

Cultivation of crops is limited mainly eastern and south-eastern peripheral regions of Australia, less developed in the south-west Western Australia and in Tasmania.

After 1950, when it was planted 8 млн. га, there was a significant increase in acreage, up to a record-urovhectare 22 млн. ha 1984. Subsequently, the adverse climatic and economic factors have reduced the acreage to 17 млн. га , but then again began to grow - up to 19,4 млн. hectare per year.hectareMillion

Read the rest of this entry »

Fisheries Australia

Fishing is confined mainly to southern and eastern parts of the shelf. In the 1990s, it is strongly increased, and a significant portion of the catch was exported - mostly lobster and shrimp in Japan, Сянган (Hong Kong) and Taiwan. The total value of exported seafood in 1995-1996 exceeded 1 Billion. AUS. USD.

That same year, all were produced 214 тыс. т. Seafood, of these critical-th tyli bluefin tuna, Australian salmon, mullet and shark, and crustaceans - shrimps and lobsters. Production of shrimp was 27,5 тыс. т, and lobsters - 15,6 тыс. т. Shrimp trawlers is in the Gulf of Carpentaria, and the lobsters are caught in many areas along the southern coast of Australia. Harvesting of oysters and scThd itfocused mainly on the domestic market.

Read the rest of this entry »

________________
Documentary films about Australia:
________________
Frequently asked questions about Australia
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
For tourist
(not only about Australia)
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

________________
Новости Австралии
________________

‘культура’

Религиозная культура аборигенов

  

  

  

Чтобы понять устройство общества аборигенов, прежде всего нужно хорошо познать специфику и силу религиозного чувства, буквально пронизывающего его структуры. Особенно ярко проявляется влияние религии на отношении к земле. Собственности на землю в европейском понимании у аборигенов не существовало. Территория переходила от поколения к поколению. Скорее земля владела своими обитателями, а не наоборот. Ведь именно она служила обиталищем духов предков, заложивших начало начал; земля воспринималась как нечто вверенное свыше на попечение племени, а не для практического использования.

Роды (группы людей, связанные происхождением от общего предка) ревниво охраняли традиционные места обитания вместе с магическими ритуалами, тотемами и песнями.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

 

 

 

Растениеводство и зерновые культуры Австралии

Возделывание зерновых культур ограничено преимущественно восточными и юго-восточными периферическими районами Австралии, в меньшей степени развито на юго-западе Западной Австралии и в Тасмании.

После 1950, когда было засеяно 8 млн. га, происходил значительный рост посевных площадей вплоть до рекордного уровня – 22 млн. га в 1984. Впоследствии неблагоприятные климатические и экономические факторы привели к сокращению посевных площадей до 17 млн. га , но затем вновь стали расширяться – до 19,4 млн. га в год.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

Рыбное хозяйство Австралии

Рыболовство приурочено главным образом к южной и восточной частям шельфа. В 1990-х годах оно сильно расширилось, и значительная часть улова шла на экспорт – преимущественно лангусты и креветки в Японию, Сянган (Гонконг) и Тайвань. Общая стоимость экспортируемых морепродуктов в 1995–1996 превышала 1 млрд. австрал. долл.

В том же году всего было добыто 214 тыс. т. морепродуктов, из них важнейшими видами рыбы были голубой тунец, австралийский лосось, кефаль и акула, а из ракообразных – креветки и лангусты. Добыча креветок составляла 27,5 тыс. т, а омаров – 15,6 тыс. т. Лов креветок осуществляется траулерами в заливе Карпентария, а омаров ловят во многих районах вдоль южного побережья Австралии. Промысел устриц и гребешков ориентирован преимущественно на внутренний рынок.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

________________
Документальные фильмы об Австралии:
________________
Популярные вопросы об Австралии
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Туристу на заметку
(не только об Австралии)
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________