‘island’

City of Townsville, Townsville

  

The Australian city of Townsville (Townsville), located in the northeastern part of the Stata Kvislend and is the center of the same area of ​​local government. The population of Townsville 143 thousand people. Most major cities are nearby in Mackay 330 kilometers south-east and in the Cairns 300 kilometers to the north.

City of Townsville is located in the 1300 kilometers north of Brisbane and is situated in proximity to the Great Barrier Reef because of this city became a center for research of coral reefs. In Townsville there is a very large tropical aquarium, which contains rare species of flora and fauna of the Great Barrier Reef.

  

  

Read the rest of this entry »

 

 

 

Hobart Airport, Hobart International Airport

Международный аэропорт Хобарта (Hobart International Airport),Airport is located in Cambridge, в 17 км. to the east of Hobart - the capital of. Tasmania, Tasmania is the air gateway.

Read the rest of this entry »

Coral Sea Islands

Территория островов Кораллового моря (Coral Sea Islands Territory)Территория островов Кораллового моря (Coral Sea Islands Territory) includes a group of small and mostly uninhabited tropical islands and reefs in the Coral Sea to the north-east of Квинсленда Australia.

The islands are located to the east and south of the Great Barrier Reef, include the Herald Island and Bacon, Osprey reef, Willis, a group of islands and fifteen other groups of reefs and the marine waters of the area ostrovov.Obschaya, occupied the islands - 780 Thd. км. The area of ​​land - less than 3 кмkm

Read the rest of this entry »

________________
Documentary films about Australia:
________________
Frequently asked questions about Australia
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
For tourist
(not only about Australia)
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

________________
Новости Австралии
________________

‘остров’

Город Таунсвилл, Townsville

  

Австралийский город Таунсвилл (Townsville), расположен в северо-восточной части штата Квисленд и является центром одноименного района местного самоуправления. Численность населения города Таунсвилл 143 тысяч человек. Самые близлежащие крупные города это Маккай в 330 километрах на юго-восток и Кэрнс в 300 километрах на север.

Город Таунсвилл расположен в 1300 километрах на север от Брисбена и находиться в близости от Большого барьерного рифа благодаря этому город стал центром исследований коралловых рифов. В Таунсвилле имеется очень большой тропический аквариум, который содержит редкие экземпляры флоры и фауны Большого барьерного рифа.

  

  

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

 

 

 

Аэропорт Хобарта, Hobart International Airport

Международный аэропорт Хобарта (Hobart International Airport),  аэропорт расположен в городе Кембридж, в 17 км. к востоку от Хобарта – столицы о. Тасмания, это воздушные ворота  Тасмании.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

Острова Кораллового моря

Территория островов Кораллового моря (Coral Sea Islands Territory)Территория островов Кораллового моря (Coral Sea Islands Territory) включает в себя группу небольших и в основном необитаемых тропических островов и рифов в Коралловом море к северо-востоку от Квинсленда в Австралии.

Острова располагаются к востоку и к югу от Большого барьерного рифа, включают острова Херальд и Бекон, рифы Оспрей, группу островов Уиллис и пятнадцать других групп рифов и островов.Общая площадь морской акватории, занимаемой островами — 780 тыс. км. Площадь суши — менее 3 км.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

________________
Документальные фильмы об Австралии:
________________
Популярные вопросы об Австралии
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Туристу на заметку
(не только об Австралии)
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________