‘life’

The religious culture of the Aboriginal

  

  

  

To understand the structure of society Aboriginal, first of all you need to know a good specificity and strength of religious feeling, permeate its structure. Particularly evident influence of religion in relation to the land. Ownership of land in the European sense of the aborigines there was no. The territory passed from generation to generation. Most land is owned by its inhabitants, and not vice versa. After all, she served as the abode of the spirits of ancestors, laid the beginning of beginnings; Land was seen as something more than entrusted to the care of the tribe, and not for practical use.

Delivery (groups of people, related to the origin from a common ancestor) jealously guarded traditional habitats, along with magical rituals, totems and songs.

Read the rest of this entry »

 

 

 

Totemism in the lives of Aboriginal

The ancient natives lived in direct contact with nature, rather, They saw themselves as part of the natural world, where the animals, plants, and they were a single entity. Sky also belonged to this world. Always close to them, is it just a little taller than the tallest tree, It was "home" mighty creatures, heroes, That, Tired of his earthly labors, lived there in the form of stars.

The Milky Way seemed Path, by which these creatures move. The sun was seen a woman with a flaming torch, and the moon-man with a torch modest; they made light of the world. The southern aurora alleged blood, shed by the people in the great battles, and the falling stars and meteorites-sticks for making fire, that someone threw in a wizard-witch, clearly wanting to kill him.

Read the rest of this entry »

Rituals, magic and sorcery of the Australian Aborigines

Any death, addition to the natural extinction of old people and the death of soldiers, in Aboriginal Australia, considered as the result of hostile forces. This is a necessary consequence of the belief in magic. People believed, that death could only be called magic, sends another person or spirit.

This death demanded vengeance, and nothing could prevent the punishment of the guilty. That has to be a man, had quarreled with the deceased or zadevshy it any other way, or just jealous. Learning guilty on several grounds, him exiled group avengers, but the problem could be solved by a special agreement with the guilty party.

Read the rest of this entry »

________________
Documentary films about Australia:
________________
Frequently asked questions about Australia
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
For tourist
(not only about Australia)
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

________________
Новости Австралии
________________

‘жизнь’

Религиозная культура аборигенов

  

  

  

Чтобы понять устройство общества аборигенов, прежде всего нужно хорошо познать специфику и силу религиозного чувства, буквально пронизывающего его структуры. Особенно ярко проявляется влияние религии на отношении к земле. Собственности на землю в европейском понимании у аборигенов не существовало. Территория переходила от поколения к поколению. Скорее земля владела своими обитателями, а не наоборот. Ведь именно она служила обиталищем духов предков, заложивших начало начал; земля воспринималась как нечто вверенное свыше на попечение племени, а не для практического использования.

Роды (группы людей, связанные происхождением от общего предка) ревниво охраняли традиционные места обитания вместе с магическими ритуалами, тотемами и песнями.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

 

 

 

Тотемизм в жизни аборигенов

Древние аборигены жили в непосредственном контакте с природой, вернее, они считали себя частью естественного мира, где животные, растения и они сами составляли единое целое. Небо также принадлежало этому миру. Всегда близкое для них, разве только чуть выше самого высокого дерева, оно было «домом» могучих существ—героев, которые, устав от земных подвигов, жили там в облике звезд.

Млечный Путь представлялся тропою, по которой двигались эти существа. Солнце воспринималось женщиной с огненным факелом, а Луна—мужчиной с факелом поскромнее; они давали свет миру. Южное полярное сияние якобы кровь, пролитая людьми в великих битвах, а падающие звезды и метеориты—палочки для добывания огня, которые метнул в кого-то колдун-ведун, явно желая его убить.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

Ритуалы, магия и знахарство аборигенов Австралии

Любая смерть, кроме естественного угасания стариков и гибели воинов, у аборигенов Австралии, считалась результатом действия враждебных сил. Это неизбежно вытекало из веры в магию. Люди верили, что смерть могла быть вызвана только магией, насылаемой другим человеком или духом.

Эта смерть требовала отмщения, и ничто не могло предотвратить наказания виновного. Им мог быть человек, поссорившийся с умершим или задевший его как-нибудь иначе, либо просто ревнивец. Узнав виновного по ряду признаков, к нему высылали группу мстителей, но проблема могла быть решена и путем особого соглашения с виновной стороной.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

________________
Документальные фильмы об Австралии:
________________
Популярные вопросы об Австралии
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Туристу на заметку
(не только об Австралии)
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________