Australia. 5 the most interesting places in Namadgi

3 Январь, 2016

  

This wonderful world of shrubs, breathtaking scenery and the ancient local culture is close to Canberra. Here the adventurer await Rocky ledges, to scramble or climb on a rope, fire trails for biking or walking on the wild woods in Bimberi. Lovers of antiquities will find settlements, petroglyphs and ritual construction, built of stone and left people from the tribe of Ngunnaval more than 21 a thousand years ago. And, you can walk in the footsteps of pastoralists and gold hunters or arrive by car to mount Cory, fishing trout streams in the overcrowded or skiing down snow slopes. Wildlife lovers will definitely will be greeted by a bright false Toad, kangaroo, wallaby, get acquainted with Australian snowy forests, marshes and Plains, covered with wild flowers.

Adventures in nature

For traveling on foot we recommend that you choose a Jerrabskij walking route, offering spectacular views of the harsh wilderness in Bimberi. This place belongs to the ecosystems in the Australian Alps, least experienced human impact. And, you can go through eucalyptus forests on a tourist trail Squire rock or join Rangers namadzhskim to walk with a guide on changing terrain. Riding a horse, worth the ride on the fire trail West of the Old Road Bobojan or National Bicentennial Equestrian Route. Walk along this road is good before, How to break up a small camp among thickets. And to experience the adrenaline rush, You can scramble or climb on a rope on a rocky ledge, jump with a parachute or fly a paraglider, go kayaking or to explore caves. This list will expand entertainment in winter skiing terrain in the mountains of Franklin and Dzhindzhera and party at prior's Hut.

Prehistoric traces of Aboriginal

  

To get acquainted with traces of prehistoric Aboriginal tribe Ngunnaval, who lived here during the time of the last glaciation, worth a visit are the ruins of their settlements with fossils and animal remains. You can still go down in the mine, where stone was mined for the manufacture of tools, as well as pass along the trail the Yankees Hat to explore petroglyphs in the cave. After attending mount Kelly, you will learn, where people from the tribe of Ngunnaval caught bogongskuju Mole, reminiscent of nuts to taste. And the top of Mount Namadgi interesting located on her ritual stone buildings. Not far from the sanctuary is Tidbinbilla Birigaj Half-way, built 21 000 years ago. It will lead you to the Birigaj Rock Sheltrer — an ancient Aboriginal cave in the city. In another famous cave, Mount bogong, Aboriginals extracted edible moth. Tidbinbilla mountain is a sacred place for the initiation ceremony young men Aboriginal. If you have the opportunity to take a tour, You can visit more than 50 locations Ngunnaval tribes in Namadgi.

From ranching and prospecting gold space monitoring stations

Before herders vypasali their flocks of sheep, bulls and cows herds on the Plains, where now only hosted the EMU and Kangaroo. The remaining even with 1830-ies fences, farmstead, huts and farms can tell a lot about ranching in these broad valleys. Also here you can see the remains of the Kiandrskoj golden road, in the 1860 's prospectors followed the Gandzhenbi River. Worth going to Orroralskoj walking trail, running between Apollo — the old space tracking station, and Honeysuckle Creek-the place, to receive the first pictures of Neil Armstrong on the surface of the Moon. This fact is pictured here on the Memorial Board. And with all the space achievements of Australians can be found, visiting deep space communication complex, Canberra, located near the sanctuary Tidbinbilla.

Natural diversity and abundance of wildlife

Passing on the Naas Valley route in Horse Gully Hut, you will find yourself in a huge natural reserve. There are a huge number of trees, which inhabit the nests in hollows and approximately 400 different species of Australian birds and animals. In Naas Creek you can catch fish not local — galaksiju. The lowlands are covered by conventional wide-Grove. In the uplands and ravines eucalyptus trees and fern. If you climb even higher, the encounter at ease grazing kangaroos and Wallabies. You can also see frosty hollows and yellow daisies, covering the heaths in the uplands, a look at the Australian Eagle and Kestrels, swirling in the air over meadows in search of prey. Beware-danger is occasionally down to the shirokozubye rats, bright pseudophryne and tautogi (black fish), living in swamps and floodplains among the valleys and Highlands.

Travel to mountain camping

Following TU-Styx road, which crosses the mountain range Brindanelly, you will find yourself on Mount Cory, offering a wonderful panoramic view. Journey through the shallower the way Annie Treil Road will lead you to the opustevshemu camp near the river Gudradigbi. To Bendorskoj dam can be reached, moving on the road of Mount Franklin road before turning to Bendora road. Road, passing through the northern part of the reserve, ideal for drive. Go to Korinskoj dam, to master the steep climb, following the route Stokjard-sper. And if you have a van or tent, It's worth heading to camp Hanisaklskij, located near the space monitoring station Honeysuckle Creek. Another option is to break camp at Orroral Campground, moving along the route Hjeritejdzh Orroral Walking Track. At Mount clear Campground starts walking from Naas Valley to Horse Gully Hut.

 

 

Последние записи:

Back to nature, Ch5

На фото: Dentri Rajnforest - dream traveler. Far North [more]

Port Douglas pays great attention to local culture, Ch4

During primary night view, traditional ceremony [more]

Why you simply must visit this Australian resort: Focus on local traditions, H. 3

David, my driver, came here from a suburb of Melbourne 30 years ago and [more]

Why you simply must visit this Australian resort, Ch. 2

Casual waterfall near your hotel number. Photo: News Corp [more]

Why the far North Queensland should be in the list of your travels

Why all celebrities, by George Clooney, up to four Clinton flock in [more]

This steep Quimper fits a whole apartment!

IoCamper transforms ordinary Quimper in apartment. This is what the, that can be [more]

Tourist trips: Leave all your worries at the beginning of the trails, Ч2

Hiking with a tent or in the mountains, as well as water-hikes require [more]

Adventure travel: Leave all your worries at the beginning of the trails, compilation

Return your life to basic necessities - food, water, shelter [more]

Back to nature, Ch5

На фото: Dentri Rajnforest - dream traveler. Far North [more]

Австралия. 5 самых любопытных мест в Намаджи

3 Январь, 2016

  

Отдыхая или путешествуя в Австралии, стоит обязательно побывать в национальном парке Намаджи. Этот удивительный мир кустарников, захватывающих пейзажей и древней местной культуры находится недалеко от Канберры. Здесь искателя приключений ждут скалистые уступы, чтобы вскарабкаться на них или подняться по канату, пожарные дорожки для прогулок на велосипеде или пешком по дикому лесу в Бимбери. Любители древностей найдут поселения, петроглифы и ритуальные постройки, сложенные из камня и оставленные людьми из племени Нгуннавал более чем 21 тысячу лет назад. А еще можно пройтись по следам скотоводов и охотников за золотом или заехать на машине на гору Кори, порыбачить в переполненных форелью ручьях или спуститься на лыжах по снежным склонам. Любители живой природы обязательно встретят яркую ложную жабу, кенгуру, валлаби, познакомятся с австралийскими заснеженными лесами, болотами и равнинами, покрытыми дикими цветами.

Приключения на природе

Для путешествий пешком рекомендуется выбрать Йеррабский пешеходный маршрут, с которого открываются впечатляющие виды на суровую дикую природу в Бимбери. Это место относится к числу экосистем в Австралийских Альпах, которые в наименьшей степени испытали воздействие человека. А еще можно пройти через эвкалиптовые леса по туристической тропе Сквайр Рок или присоединиться к намаджским рейнджерам для прогулки с проводником по изменчивой местности. Оседлав коня, стоит прокатиться по пожарной тропе на запад от дороги Олд Бобоян или по Национальному Двухсотлетнему Конному Маршруту. Прогулка по этой дороге хороша перед тем, как разбить небольшой лагерь среди зарослей. А чтобы испытать прилив адреналина, можно вскарабкаться или подняться по канату на скалистый выступ, прыгнуть с парашютом или полететь на параплане, покататься на байдарке или заняться исследованием пещер. Зимой этот список развлечений расширится катанием на лыжах по пересеченной местности на горах Франклин и Джинджера и вечеринкой в Хижине Прайорс.

Доисторические следы аборигенов

  

Чтобы познакомиться со следами доисторической жизни аборигенов племени Нгуннавал, жившими здесь во времена последнего оледенения, стоит посетить развалины их поселений с окаменелостями и останками животных. Еще можно спуститься в шахты, где добывался камень для изготовления орудий труда, а также пройти по тропе Янки Хэт для знакомства с петроглифами в одноименной пещере. Побывав на горе Келли, вы узнаете, где люди из племени Нгуннавал ловили богонгскую моль, напоминающую по вкусу орехи. А вершина горы Намаджи интересна расположенными на ней ритуальными каменными постройками. Неподалеку от заказника Тидбинбилла находится Биригай Тайм — дорога, построенная 21 000 лет назад. Она приведет вас в Биригай Рок Шелтрер — древнейшую в городе пещеру аборигенов. В другой знаменитой пещере, Богонг, аборигены добывали съедобную моль. Гора Тидбинбилла — священное место для обряда посвящения молодых мужчин аборигенов. Если у вас найдется возможность взять тур, то вы сможете побывать в более чем 50 местах пребывания племен Нгуннавал в Намаджи.

От скотоводства и поисков золота до станций космического наблюдения

Прежде скотоводы выпасали свои отары овец, стада быков и коров на равнинах, где теперь хозяйничают одни только эму и кенгуру. Оставшиеся еще с 1830-х годов заборы, подворья, хижины и фермы могут многое рассказать о скотоводстве в этих широких долинах. Также здесь можно увидеть остатки Киандрской золотой дороги, по которой в 1860-х золотоискатели следовали к реке Гандженби. Стоит пройтись по Орроральской прогулочной тропе, пролегающей между Аполлоном — старой станцией для слежения за космосом, и Ханисакл-Крик — местом, получившим первые фотографии Нила Армстронга на поверхности Луны. Этот факт запечатлен здесь на памятной доске. А со всеми космическими достижениями австралийцев можно познакомиться, посетив комплекс дальней космической связи в Канберре, расположенный недалеко от заказника Тидбинбилла.

Природное разнообразие и изобилие животного мира

Пройдя по маршруту из долины Наас в Хорс Галли Хат, вы окажетесь в огромном природном заповеднике. Здесь произрастает огромное число деревьев, на которых обитают в дуплах и гнездах примерно 400 различных видов австралийских птиц и зверей. В ручье Наас можно поймать галаксию — местную морозоустойчивую рыбу. Низменности покрыты обычными широколиственными пролесками. На возвышенностях и оврагах растут эвкалиптовые деревья и папоротник. Если вы подниметесь еще выше, то встретите вольно пасущихся кенгуру и валлаби. Также отсюда можно увидеть морозные впадины и желтые маргаритки, покрывающие пустоши на возвышенностях, а еще – посмотреть на австралийских орла и пустельгу, кружащих в воздухе над лугами в поисках добычи. Будьте осторожны – опасность представляют изредка попадающиеся широкозубые крысы, яркие ложные жабы и таутоги (черная рыба), обитающие в болотах и заводях среди долин и возвышенностей.

Путешествия в горные кемпинги

Следуя по Ту-Стикс-роуд, которая пересекает горную цепь Бринданеллы, вы окажетесь на горе Кори, откуда открывается замечательный панорамный вид. Путешествие по более пологой дороге Энни Треил-роуд приведет вас к опустевшему лагерю у реки Гудрадигби. До Бендорской дамбы можно добраться, двигаясь по дороге Маунт-Франклин-роуд до поворота на Бендора-роуд. Дороги, проходящие через северную часть заповедника, прекрасно подходят для езды на автомобиле. Поезжайте к Коринской дамбе, чтобы освоить крутой подъем, следуя маршрутом Стокъярд-Спер. А если у вас есть фургон или палатка, стоит отправиться в Ханисаклский лагерь, расположенный неподалеку от станции космического наблюдения Ханисакл-Крик. Другой вариант – разбить лагерь в Оррорал Кэмпграунд, двигаясь по маршруту Оррорал Хэритейдж Волкинг Трэк. На горе Клир-Кэмпграунд начинается прогулка из долины Наас в Хорс Галли Хат.

 

 

Последние записи:

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: