Ecotourism on the Green continent

1 Сентябрь, 2015

  

Голубые Горы
Country-continent, the unique prirodno-climatic zone, the mystical traditions of the local Aboriginal people, all these definitions belong to Australia.

The Government makes all, to preserve the pristine beauty of the natural resources in national parks and nature reserves, through the active promotion of a culture of leisure in nature and with nature.

There are more 500 national parks, Fifteen of which made it to the list of world heritage values. In Australia, connected mountain snow peaks and salt lakes, waterfalls and hills, giant plants and turquoise sea, hundreds of species of animals and hundreds of bright birds, fish and other flora and fauna. In Australia all unique: Earth, water, and air. It is all described, Australia in the top three among countries for ecological tourism.

Possibly Australia stands out about two weeks of continuous study of nature. Next, let's list a few attractions, to understand the greatness of the country in natural terms.

  

  

Blue Mountains – a unique natural reserve, that looks exactly like the 1000 years ago. The name is due to growing in the mountains of eucalyptus forests, over which, If you watch from afar, sgustilos cloud of eucalyptus oil. And what kind of opens with lookouts!
The Great Barrier Reef – It is the world's largest reef system, consisting of living organisms and separated from the Mainland by a deep blue lagoon.

The City Of Cairns, in the heart of the Tropical North, is the main tourist center of the region. Here beaches extend for 25 kilometers along the coast. This is where it is worth going with warm sea and water sports. And in these parts grow giant tropical plants, for example, Ferns, the same, that inhabit houses the majority of townspeople. They cleanse and moisturize the air it in dry weather.
Национальный Парк Какаду
Kakadu National Park is the wetlands, covered with extensive mangrove forests, and yet there are many animals and a huge area of rock art, made by Aboriginal people for 50 thousands of years. It is thanks to the latest, Australia is on the list of countries, where found many artifacts of human origins and its evolution.

Eco-tourism also suggests visiting Aboriginal villages, where you can see their way of life and traditions, that carefully preserved to this day.
Kangaroo Island is famous not only for the presence of the Kangaroo, whose types are not considered, and there are also sea lions, Navy seals and koalas, penguins and echidnas. Particularly protected by ecologists and is one of the cleanest natural parks on Earth.

 

 

 

 

Latest entries:

What to bring to the beach?

Going to the beach can be an interesting activity for the whole family, But for [more]

Sydney shops

A variety of flower exhibitions in spring and on Mother's Day in a huge [more]

Knightcap National Park, Ч3

Have a picnic, walk or set up a campground in [more]

What to do on the Northern Rivers of New South Wales

Scenic beaches, charming towns, Charming [more]

Australia's hottest deals right now: Meet the animal kingdom, C9

Africa may be the best place to safari animals, but [more]

Australia's hottest deals right now: Best car route, C8

Big Sur Road between San Francisco and Los Angeles on the coast [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Экотуризм на зеленом континенте

1 Сентябрь, 2015

  

Голубые Горы
Страна — континент, уникальная природно-климатическая зона, мистические обычаи местных аборигенов, все эти определения принадлежат Австралии.

Правительство страны делает все, чтобы сохранить первозданность и красоту природных ресурсов в национальных парках и заповедниках, путем активной пропаганды культуры отдыха на природе и с природой.

В стране насчитывается более 500 национальных парков, пятнадцать из которых вошли в список наследия мирового значения. В Австралии соединены горные снежные вершины и соляные озера, водопады и холмы, гигантские растения и бирюзовое море, сотни видов животных и сотни ярких птиц, рыб и прочих представителей флоры и фауны. В Австралии всё уникально: земля, вода, и воздух. Именно благодаря всему описанному, Австралия в первой тройке среди стран для экологического туризма.

По возможности на Австралию стоит выделить около двух недель непрерывного изучения природы. Далее перечислим несколько достопримечательностей, чтобы понимать величие страны в природном плане.

  

Голубые Горы – уникальный природный заповедник, который выглядит точно также как и 1000 лет назад. Название получили благодаря растущим на горах эвкалиптовым лесам, над которыми, если смотреть издалека, сгустилось облако эвкалиптового масла. А какой вид открывается с обзорных площадок!
Большой Барьерный Риф – это самая крупная в мире рифовая система, состоящая из живых организмов и отделенная от материка глубокой голубой лагуной.

Город Кейрнс, в центре Тропического Севера, является основным туристическим центром этого региона. Здесь пляжи простираются на 25 километров вдоль побережья. Именно сюда стоит ехать теплым морем и водным спортом. А еще в этих краях растут гигантские тропические растения, например, папоротники, те же самые, что обитают дома у большинства горожан. Они чистят воздух и увлажняют его в засушливую погоду.
Национальный Парк Какаду
Национальный Парк Какаду — это заболоченные земли, покрытые обширными мангровыми лесами, а еще здесь много животных и огромная площадь наскальных рисунков, сделанных аборигенами за 50 тысяч лет. Именно благодаря последнему, Австралия вошла в список стран, на территории которых найдено много артефактов о происхождении человека и его эволюции.

Экологический туризм также предполагает посещение деревень аборигенов, где можно посмотреть их быт и традиции, которые бережно хранятся по сей день.
Остров Кенгуру знаменит не только наличием тех самых кенгуру, чьих видов не счесть, а также здесь есть морские львы, морские котики и коалы, пингвины и ехидны. Особо охраняется экологами и является одним из самых чистых природных парков на земле.

Туристу на заметку:

На сайте, посвященном всем видам активного отдыха и экстремального туризма вы узнаете про лучший активный отдых в России и за рубежом.

 

 

Последние записи:

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: