New South Wales: the best secrets of the Central Coast, Part 2.

30 November, 2013

  

Kilcay Beach Beach, Terrigal.

Continue the story of the secret places on the coast of Terrigal, in the Australian state of New South Wales. These places are very well known and loved by locals, but there's not much that visiting travelers know about them., but they're worth it., to get you, Once in Australia, They were visited. It is such things that make up the main charm of the country and leave the best memories of it!

 

In the first part of the we've already told about the Lizotto family's music restaurant, where are going the best musicians and singers from all over the world, to just relax have some fun and relax in a friendly family atmosphere. And also about Mecca for true fans of popular comedian Milligan.

Next, let's continue about other interesting places on the state coast.

Surf Club Kilcaa

There is nothing better, than eat a traditional hamburger, with sliced thick top, squeezed his soda, made in the good old factory Passiona.

  

  

Walk this way, by hammered together to whip up a beach kiosk near the Surf Club Kilkjea, titled "kill problems» – Killcare Surf Club [address: 81 Beach Road, Killcare]. Incredible location, surrounded by greenery, overlooking Killkjea Beach.

Memorial Park

Pelicans at the entrance to Memorial Park.

Every day exactly in 3:30 Afternoon, Hungry pelicans flock to the entrance to Memorial Park where they are waiting for the assembled crowd, to feed the birds. Rain, hail or shine-not important, they're always there, to entertain the crowd. Sometimes more than 20 pelicans struggling to his fish, This is a fun spectacle for all ages. And even better is, that it absolutely free!

 

Start.

Extension.

 

 

 

 

Latest entries:

What to bring to the beach?

Going to the beach can be an interesting activity for the whole family, But for [more]

Sydney shops

A variety of flower exhibitions in spring and on Mother's Day in a huge [more]

Knightcap National Park, Ч3

Have a picnic, walk or set up a campground in [more]

What to do on the Northern Rivers of New South Wales

Scenic beaches, charming towns, Charming [more]

Australia's hottest deals right now: Meet the animal kingdom, C9

Africa may be the best place to safari animals, but [more]

Australia's hottest deals right now: Best car route, C8

Big Sur Road between San Francisco and Los Angeles on the coast [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Новый Южный Уэльс: лучшие секреты центрального побережья, ч.2.

30 Ноябрь, 2013

  

Пляж Киллкэа бич, Терригал.

Продолжаем рассказ о секретных местах на побережье Терригал, в австралийском штате Новый Южный Уэльс. Эти места очень хорошо известны и любимы местными жителями, но о них мало что знают приезжие путешественники, но они стоят того, чтобы вы, оказавшись в Австралии, их посетили. Именно такие вещи составляют главное очарование страны и оставляют о ней наилучшие воспоминания!

 

В первой части мы уже рассказали о музыкальном ресторане семьи Лизоттов, в котором собираются лучшие музыканты и певцы со всего мира, чтобы просто отдохнуть повеселиться и расслабиться в дружеской семейной атмосфере. А также о Мекке для истинных поклонников популярного комика Миллигана.

Далее продолжим о других интересных местах на побережье штата.

Серф Клуб Килкэа

Нет ничего лучше, чем съесть традиционный гамбургер, с разрезанным толстым верхом, запивая его содовой, изготовленной на старом добром заводе Пассиона.

  

Пройдитесь этим путем, мимо сколоченного на скорую руку пляжного киоска возле Серф Клуба Килкэа, под названием «Убей проблемы» – Killcare Surf Club [Адрес: 81 Beach Road, Killcare]. Расположение невероятное, в окружении зелени, с видом на Киллкэа пляж.

Если вы решились на поездку в Австралию, но у вас нет загранпаспорта, тогда обратитесь по адресу: загранпаспорт в Киеве – оформляем срочно.

Мемориальный парк

Пеликаны у входа в Мемориальный парк.

Каждый день ровно в 3:30 после полудня, голодные пеликаны стекаются ко входу в Мемориальный парк где их ожидает собравшаяся толпа, чтобы покормить птиц. Дождь, град или солнце – не важно, они там всегда, чтобы развлекать толпу. Иногда более двадцати пеликанов борются за свою рыбу, это веселое зрелище для всех возрастов. А еще лучше то, что оно абсолютно бесплатно!

 

Начало.

Продолжение.

 

 

 

Последние записи:

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: