All to Tasmania!

16 January, 2020

  

When it's time to choose a place to stay, it's not superfluous to remember Tasmania. 240 kilometres south of Australia is a snug corner of paradise - a beautiful island. On the east side it is washed by the waters of the Tasman Sea, and with the Western Indian Ocean. The whole territory has 70 kilometers, and you can see it all in a week or two..

Botanists and Greenpeace will be delighted! The whole island is "filled" with green light: Pine, eucalyptus, cypress forests; rare species of mech, Southern Beech, Lichens, яблони, grapes and more. Tasmania boasts a huge number of orchid species. There are more than eighty of them!

Continuing the theme of nature, not superfluous will mention, that there are parks on the island, Protected by the State. There are rainforests with amazing beauty of nature, fresh air, wonderful trees, magnificent waterfalls. Besides, tourists come here not only for the sake of flora. Fauna is also striking in its diversity: koalas, Dog dingo, echidnas, platypus, Mars at marsupial wolf and other exotic species. And what to say about the Tasmanian devil, who by his character and cry is able to frighten the army!

Another fascinating moment is the seasons. They are somewhat different from traditional. In our normal summer months in Tasmania comes winter (Temperature no higher than ten degrees). And from December to February the sun shines, everything blooms and transforms. Air temperature - up to 20 degrees.

  

  

Tourism is well developed in this territory. All conditions have been created for rest. Huge selection of apartments, hotels and churches. There are expensive, medium and cost-effective options. Besides, there's a company, who specialize in car rental. You can take the car off., and move around on your own. Some cities even offer to take down a helicopter, to enjoy the beauty of the "above".

Infrastructure is a shopping mall, Restaurants, souvenir shops, shops, etc.. On Sunday, all this splendor is sure to be closed.

Bright sights

City of Hobart

You can see the old streets here, expensive mansions and modest houses, Art Gallery, Museum of Tasmania, Royal Theatre.

Light entertainment lovers will want to visit distilleries and breweries. Here you can not only learn about the history and production, but also to taste the goods.

Shopping

How not to remember women's favorite pastime! Buy it all, anything you want on the market, In shopping malls, and souvenir shops. The island's artisans make a lot of beautiful things. Clothing, sewn with your own hands, crafts and sculptures made of wood.

 

 

 

Latest entries:

Moruja: guide to the south coast of New South Wales

Moruja in New South Wales - a great place to stay after 1 June. [more]

Donation: How to become a blood donor?

The development of medicine and all sorts of innovations make it possible to improve [more]

Unexpected Australian destinations are No.1 for airline employees

We asked some airline employees, which cities were theirs [more]

Moruja: guide to the south coast of New South Wales

Moruja in New South Wales - a great place to stay after 1 June. [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Все на Тасманию!

16 Январь, 2020

  

Когда приходит время выбрать место отдыха, не лишним будет вспомнить Тасманию. В 240-а километрах южнее Австралии уютно расположился уголок райского отдыха – прекрасный остров. С восточной стороны он омывается водами Тасманова моря, а с западной – Индийским океаном. Вся территория насчитывает 70 километров, и ее всю можно посмотреть за неделю-другую.

Ботаники и «Гринпис» будут в полнейшем восторге! Остров весь «залит» зеленым светом: сосновые, эвкалиптовые, кипарисовые леса; редкие виды мхов, южный бук, лишайники, яблони, виноград и многое другое. Тасмания может похвастаться огромным количеством видов орхидей. Их больше восьмидесяти!

Продолжая тему природы, не лишним будет упомянуть, что на острове есть парки, находящиеся под охраной государства. Здесь есть дождевые леса с удивительной красотой природы, свежим воздухом, чудными деревьями, великолепными водопадами. Кроме того, туристы приезжают сюда не только ради флоры. Фауна также поражает своим разнообразием: коалы, собаки динго, ехидны, утконосы, сумчатый волк и другие экзотические виды. А что говорить о тасманийском дьяволе, который своим характером и криком способен распугать армию!

Еще один увлекательный момент – времена года. Они несколько отличаются от традиционных. В наши обычные летние месяцы в Тасмании наступает зима (температура не выше десяти градусов). А с декабря по февраль светит солнце, все цветет и преображается. Температура воздуха – до 20 градусов.

  

  

Туризм прекрасно развит на этой территории. Для отдыха созданы все условия. Огромный выбор квартир, отелей и костелов. Есть дорогие, средние и экономные варианты. Кроме того, есть компании, которые специализируются на прокате авто. Можно снять машину, и передвигаться самостоятельно. Некоторые города даже предлагают снять вертолет, чтобы насладиться красотой «свыше».

Инфраструктура представляет собой торговые центры, рестораны, сувенирные лавчонки, магазины и т.д. В воскресенье все это великолепие обязательно закрыто.

Яркие достопримечательности

Город Хобарт

Здесь можно увидеть старинные улицы, дорогие особняки и скромные домишки, Художественную галерею, Музей Тасмании, Королевский Театр.

Любители легких развлечений захотят посетить винокуренный и пивоваренный заводы. Здесь можно не только ознакомиться с историей и производством, но и продегустировать товар.

Шопинг

Как же не вспомнить любимое развлечение женщин! Купить все, что угодно можно на рынке, в торговых центрах, и сувенирных лавках. Ремесленники острова делают множество прекрасных вещичек. Одежда, сшитая своими руками, поделки и скульптуры из дерева.

 

 

 

Последние записи:

Моруя: путеводитель по южному побережью штата Новый Южный Уэльс

Моруя в Новом Южном Уэльсе - отличное место для отдыха после 1 июня. [more]

Донорство: Как стать донором крови?

Развитие медицины и всевозможные инновации позволяют улучшать [more]

Неожиданные австралийские направления являющиеся №1 для сотрудников авиакомпаний

Мы спросили некоторых сотрудников авиакомпаний, какие города были их [more]

Моруя: путеводитель по южному побережью штата Новый Южный Уэльс

Моруя в Новом Южном Уэльсе - отличное место для отдыха после 1 июня. [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________