Лучшие кемпинги в штате Виктория ч2

26 January, 2017

  

 С Мыса Шнек открывается вид на живописный маяк.

From Cape overlooking the picturesque Auger lighthouse.

2. Cape Auger / CAPE Schanck

Located at the tip of the Mornington Peninsula only 90 minutes drive from Melbourne, Cape Auger offers you a quick escape from the city.

Walks here are great for all seasons, and in winter you can see more picturesque waves, crashing into volcanic basalt rocks.

On Cape route takes you from the car park on the Boardwalk directly to the base of the lighthouse. This transition is hardly tense, and you'll get great photos from the viewing platforms on Devil Dec and Prekestulen.

Walk to Wasrangers Bay, On the other side of the Cape, takes about two hours. It will provide you with stunning views of some of the best coastal scenery, Victoria has to offer with Lakes, towering cliffs and abundant wildlife.

Grampian Mountains offer world class rock climbing, as well as many easy walks.

3. Грампианские горы / Grampians

Select a car and spend the day in the Grampians or pack their belongings and make yourself a long weekend here! Just a three hour drive from Melbourne, The national park boasts a stark contrast to the rocky mountains of sandstone and the surrounding plains.

Day hiking trails

  

  

Lookouts / The Balconies Lookout – is an excellent route for beginners. It's quite sleek and lightweight walking 2 km route to a panoramic viewpoint overlooking the Valley Victoria, with lots of rocks and vegetation, on the way to maintain your interest at the appropriate level. Minimum effort and maximum reward – What could be better!

The trail down to the waterfall Deep most valued in the off-season and spring time, When waterfalls flow in full force. To explore the waterfalls up close and personal you have to go on 600 m down the stairs to the bottom of the waterfall, but there is also a route to lookout point.

5.5 km circular route to the top of the Pinnacle is incredibly picturesque and takes about two to three hours at an easy pace. Just remember to wear shoes with good grip, to gladly walk the way on slippery steps, rocks and crossings through water barriers. Starting with the Wonderful Parking Lot, continue your way pass the Grand Canyon and in the end you will have a magnificent view to the top of the Pinnacle.

If you want to, go several routes and camp for the night, the campground Grempians Paradise / Grampians Paradise, provides all facilities, including relaxation rooms equipped with heating system, air conditioning and table tennis! Camping with stunning views of the mountain range is just 20 minutes from the village of Halls Gap / Halls Gap.

***
Back to the top: Best places to walk in the outdoors with camping in Victoria
Extension: The best camping in Victoria: Overnight trip to Highlands Mayor Mitchell and Lake Jejldon, ч3

 

 

 

Latest entries:

Australia's drying rivers

Rivers flow in Australia, which dry up in certain periods. [more]

29 причин, why you need to visit Brisbane right now

Queensland is the place for some of the best island adventures [more]

Nuances of obtaining an Australian visa for citizens of Ukraine

Topics, who plans to temporarily or permanently move to Australia, [more]

Holidays in Australia - what to see for tourists?

A trip to the famous green continent leaves no one behind [more]

This abandoned beach is considered the best in Australia, Ch. 2

Naturally, such good places do not remain a secret for a long time. [more]

Top 5 best ski resorts in Australia

Most people associate Australia with heat, large [more]

Beach Resort in North New South Wales, which is becoming increasingly popular

Beach in the north of New South Wales, to which travelers [more]

Australia's drying rivers

Rivers flow in Australia, which dry up in certain periods. [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Лучшие кемпинги в штате Виктория ч2

26 Январь, 2017

  

 С Мыса Шнек открывается вид на живописный маяк.

С Мыса Шнек открывается вид на живописный маяк.

2. Мыс Шнек / CAPE Schanck

Расположенный на оконечности полуострова Морнингтон всего лишь в 90 минутах езды от Мельбурна, Мыс Шнек предлагает вам быстро сбежать из города.

Прогулки здесь отлично подходят для всех сезонов, а зимой можно увидеть более живописные волны, разбивающихся о вулканические базальтовые скалы.

Прогулочный маршрут по Мысу приведет вас от парковки по дощатому настилу прямо к основанию маяка. Этот переход вряд ли можно назвать напряженным, и вы получите отличные фото с обзорных площадок на Девил Дек и Прекестулен.

Прогулка в залив Вашрейнджерс, с другой стороны Мыса, занимает около двух часов. Она обеспечит вас потрясающими видами на одни из лучших прибрежных пейзажей, которые может предложить Виктория с озерами, возвышающимися скалами и богатым животным миром.

Грампианские горы предлагают скалолазание мирового класса, а также много легких прогулок.

3. Грампианские горы / Grampians

Выберите себе авто и проведите день в Грампианс или упакуйте свои пожитки и сделайте себе тут длинные выходные! Всего в трех часах езды от Мельбурна, национальный парк может похвастаться разительным контрастом скалистых гор из песчаника и окружающих их равнин сельхозугодий.

Однодневные пешеходные маршруты

  

Видовые Балконы Лукауты / The Balconies Lookout – является отличным маршрутом для начинающих. Это довольно плоский и легкий пеший 2 км маршрут до панорамной смотровой площадки с видами на долину Виктории, с большим количеством скал и растительности, чтобы по пути поддерживать ваш интерес на должном уровне. Минимум усилий и максимальное вознаграждение – что может быть лучше!

Тропа вниз к Водопаду МакКинзи больше всего ценится в межсезонье и весеннее время, когда водопады текут в полную силу. Чтобы познакомиться с водопадами лично и близко вам придется спуститься на 600 м вниз по лестнице к нижней части водопада, но есть также маршрут до смотровой точки.

5.5 км круговой маршрут к вершине Пиннакл невероятно живописен и занимает около двух-трех часов в легком темпе. Только не забудьте одеть обувь с хорошим сцеплением, чтобы с удовольствием пройти путь по скользким ступеням, скалам и переходам через водные преграды. Начиная с Чудесной автостоянки, далее ваш путь пройдет мимо Большого каньона и в конце вам откроется великолепный вид на вершину Pinnacle.

Если вы хотите, пройти по нескольким маршрутам и разбить палатку на ночь, то к вашим услугам палаточный лагерь Гремпианс Парадайс / Grampians Paradise, предоставляющий все удобства, в том числе и комнаты отдыха оснащенные системой отопления, кондиционером и настольным теннисом! Кемпинг с потрясающим видом на горный хребет находится всего в 20 минутах от поселка Халлс Гэп / Halls Gap.

Туристу на заметку:
Жителям Украины, мечтающим посетить Австралию, рекомендуем обратиться в компанию «Визаплюс»: http://www.visaplus.com.ua/viza_v_avstraliiu/tranzitnaia_viza/ за получением туристической, рабочей или транзитной визы.

***
К началу статьи: Лучшие места для прогулок на открытом воздухе с кемпингами в штате Виктория
Продолжение: Лучшие кемпинги в штате Виктория: Поездка с ночевкой к нагорью Майор Митчелл и Озеро Эйлдон, ч3

 

 

Последние записи:

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: