Shopping in Almaty: best places to buy souvenirs, clothing, products

28 Декабрь, 2018

  

Like many eastern cities, Almaty is famous for its markets, marketplaces, benches. Here available unique, local products, design stuff, as well as cheap local goods and, imported from neighboring China.

Shopping malls

One of the first shopping centers, opened in, considered a "passage". This place is more like an indoor market. Famous for its cheap prices and good selection of clothes and shoes.

A more modern and dynamic "PLAZA" is interesting an abundance of trendy boutiques with popular brands. There is a cinema, entertainment, entertainment for children, food zone. The first floor holds a large supermarket.

Very popular relatively new shopping center "Villa Boutiques & Restaurants». Come here for clothing from local designers, as well as products from famous brands. Inside there is a restaurant, children's room.

Shops

  

  

To, from Almaty to bring good wine, visit the wine boutique "Salon de Provence". This place is definitely of interest to devotees of fine spirits. The shop is equipped with a cosy seating area with tables. Here you can taste and buy your favorite drink, as well as related products. The range includes rare types of wines from different countries.

For jewellery worth heading to a famous shop-Museum «frantsuzskiy Boulevard». In a trading Hall, buyers can get acquainted with various antiques, national costumes, musical instruments and ancient weapons.

Exclusive pictures are sold in the Gallery «Avres». This small exhibition complex, each exhibit which is available for sale. Prices for artworks here is quite high.

Markets

The most popular market for buying products – «Green bazaar». Here you can find spices, oil, вино, meat, vegetables and Greens and other product categories. In addition, worthy of attention such trading platforms of the city:

  • Altyn Orda;
  • Flea market;
  • Tastak;
  • Nicholas Bazaar.

In Almaty the excellent shopping opportunities, which should make use of, during your tourist or business trip in the city. For a comfortable stay, It is recommended that you rent cheap hotel from the number of audited sites, with good references. Such include the hotel complex "Comfort", located on one of the Central streets. Very affordable prices, and quality of service at the level of the best establishments in the country.

More available here 100 rooms with private facilities: air conditioning, tv, safe, Wi-Fi. Check-in at the hotel is available online, on the official website. Convenient location for business events or celebrations — is it possible to rent a meeting room or restaurant.

 

 

 

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Шопинг в Алмате: лучшие места для покупки сувениров, одежды, продуктов

28 Декабрь, 2018

  

Как и многие восточные города, Алмата славится своими рынками, торговыми площадками, лавками. Здесь доступны уникальные, местные изделия, дизайнерские вещи, а также недорогие товары местного производства и, привезенные из соседнего Китая.

Торговые центры

Один из первых торговых центров, открывшихся в городе, считается «Пассаж». Это место больше похоже на крытый рынок. Славится дешевыми ценами и неплохим ассортиментом одежды и обуви.

Более современный и динамичный «PLAZA» интересен обилием модных бутиков с популярными брендами. На территории есть кинотеатр, аттракционы, развлечения для детей, фуд-зоны. Первый этаж занимает крупный продуктовый супермаркет.

Большой популярностью пользуется относительно новый ТЦ «Villa Boutiques & Restaurants». Сюда приходят за одеждой от местных дизайнеров, а также изделиями от известных мировых брендов. Внутри есть ресторан, детская комната.

Магазины

  

  

Для того, чтобы привезти из Алматы хорошего вина, следует посетить винный бутик «Salon de Provence». Это место обязательно к посещению почитателям элитных напитков. Магазин обустроен уютной зоной отдыха со столиками. Здесь можно попробовать и купить понравившийся напиток, а также сопутствующие товары. Ассортимент включает редкие виды вина из разных стран.

За ювелирными украшениями стоит отправиться в известный магазин-музей «Французский бульвар». В торговом зале, покупатели могут познакомиться с различными предметами старины, национальными костюмами, музыкальными инструментами и старинным оружием.

Эксклюзивные картины продаются в галерее «Avres». Это небольшой выставочный комплекс, каждый экспонат которого доступен к продаже. Цены на произведения искусства здесь довольно высокие.

Рынки

Наиболее популярный рынок для покупки продуктов – «Зеленый базар». Здесь можно найти специи, масла, вино, мясо, овощи и зелень и другие категории товаров. Кроме этого, достойны внимания такие торговые площадки города:

  • Алтын Орда;
  • Барахолка;
  • Тастак;
  • Никольский базар.

В Алмате отличные возможности для шопинга, которыми обязательно стоит воспользоваться, во время туристической или деловой поездки в город. Для комфортного проживания, рекомендуется снять гостиницу недорого из числа проверенных мест, с хорошими отзывами. К таким относится гостиничный комплекс «Уют», расположенный на одной из центральных улиц. Здесь весьма доступные цены, а качество обслуживания на уровне лучших заведений страны.

Здесь доступно более 100 номеров с удобствами: кондиционер, телевизор, сейф, Wi-Fi. Регистрация в гостинице возможна онлайн, на официальном сайте. Место удобное для деловых мероприятий или проведения торжеств — можно арендовать конференц-зал или ресторан.

 

 

 

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________