Australia – the only country in the world, which occupies an entire continent

  

Australia – sixth country in the world, the size of the occupied territory and the only country in the world yesssssss naxuj, which occupies an entire continent and extends to the south of Indonesia and Papua New Guinea between the Indian and Pacific Ocean.

Australia consists of six modern states and two territories. The composition Australian Capital Territory are Канберра, New South Wales, Victoria, Квинсленд, Brisbane is the capital of which. And also South Australia, Western Australia, Tasmania and N.T.. As has been noted, Brisbane is the capital of one of the most developed states of Australia - Queensland. The capital of Australia is Канберра.

The official name of Australia - Commonwealth of Australia, form of government in the country is a constitutional monarchy. Head of State of Australia – The Queen , but actually running the country the Governor-General. The legislature is the Parliament of Australia, which consists of the Senate and House of Representatives. Executive power in the country represented by the Government, which is headed by the Prime Minister.

In Australia, soft and warm climate. There is a unique flora and fauna, contain a large number of predatory birds and animals, which are under the immediate protection of the Australian nature reserves and national parks, their country of more than 500 and all involved in the conservation of rare species of birds, animals and plants.
Australia is a highly developed country, and surely one of the three countries - the world's economic leaders

Australia attracts the majority of the population their laws, as well as its advanced economy.
Australian migration law is particularly gentle and humane, after four years of residence can be granted citizenship and high social protection.

  

  


Education in Australia is at a very high level - diploma is recognized in all Australian states of the world, and tuition at universities in Australia 30-40% Cheaper, than in Europe and America.

In Australia, tourism is well developed and always a lot of tourists .
Australia attracts the unique natural landscapes and wildlife, historical monuments, Aboriginal culture, which evolved over centuries. Particularly attractive Blue Mountains with rocks "Three Sisters", Kosciuszko National Park, Phillip Island penguin colony with, Large coral reef, park Gibson Desert. Sydney with old buildings and churches, Museums Canberra, gold rush town of Ballarat, wine region in the Barossa Valley, Port Darwin and cultural monuments with unique Aboriginal rock art in Arnhem Land. The most popular seaside resorts in the area of ​​Queensland and Sydney: Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Кэрнс, is the center of diving and excursions to the Great Barrier Reef.

 

 

 

Latest entries:

Gold Coast australia

Australian beaches are no inferior in convenience, quality and service [more]

Moruja: guide to the south coast of New South Wales

Moruja in New South Wales - a great place to stay after 1 June. [more]

Donation: How to become a blood donor?

The development of medicine and all sorts of innovations make it possible to improve [more]

Naruma: Guide to the South Coast of New South Wales

This coastal city with charming turquoise waters, [more]

North Queensland: Unexpected places in Australia, who recommend visiting airline staff, ч3

And Cairns, and Townsville has also been repeatedly celebrated by workers [more]

Unexpected Australian destinations are No.1 for airline employees

We asked some airline employees, which cities were theirs [more]

Gold Coast australia

Australian beaches are no inferior in convenience, quality and service [more]

________________
Documentary films about Australia:
________________
Frequently asked questions about Australia
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
For tourist
(not only about Australia)
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

________________
Новости Австралии

Австралия – единственная страна в мире, которая занимает весь континент

  

Австралия – шестая страна в мире, по размеру занимаемой территории и единственная страна в мире, которая занимает весь континент и простирается к югу от Индонезии и Папуа Новой Гвинеи между Индийским и Тихим океаном.

Австралия состоит из шести современных штатов и двух территорий. В состав Столичной территории Австралии входят Канберра, Новый южный Уэльс, Виктория, Квинсленд, столицей которого является Брисбен. А также Южная Австралия, Западная Австралия, Тасмания и Северная территория. Как уже было отмечено, Брисбен является столицей одного из самых развитых штатов Австралии – Квинсленда. Столицей Австралии является Канберра.

Официальное название Австралии – Австралийский Союз, формой правления в стране является конституционная монархия. Глава государства Австралии – Английская королева , однако фактически правит страной  генерал-губернатор. Законодательным органом Австралии является Парламент, который состоит из Сената и Палаты Представителей. Исполнительная власть в стране представлена  Правительством, который возглавляет премьер-министр.

В Австралии  мягкий и теплый климат.  В стране уникальная флора и фауна, обитает большое количество хищных птиц и животных, которые находятся под непосредственной охраной   Австралийских заповедников и национальных парков, их в стране более чем 500 и все занимаются сохранением редких видов птиц, животных и растений.
Австралия является высокоразвитой страной и уверенно входит в тройку стран — мировых экономических лидеров

Австралия привлекает большинство населения своим законодательством, а также своей развитой экономикой.
Миграционное законодательство Австралии отличается особой мягкостью и человечностью, через четыре года проживания можно получить гражданство также предоставлена высокая социальная защита.

  


Образование в Австралии находится на очень высоком уровне — дипломы Австралии признаются во всех государствах мира, причем стоимость обучения в университетах Австралии на 30-40% дешевле, чем в странах Европы и Америки.

В Австралии хорошо развит туризм и всегда много туристов .
Австралия привлекает уникальными природными ландшафтами и животным миром, историческими памятниками, культурой аборигенов, которая складывалась веками. Особенно привлекательны Голубые горы со скалами «Три сестры», национальный парк Косцюшко, остров Филиппа с колонией пингвинов, Большой коралловый риф, парк пустыни Гибсона. Сидней со старыми застройками и церквями, музеи Канберры, город золотой лихорадки Балларат, винодельческий район в долине Баросса, порт Дарвин и памятники культуры аборигенов с уникальной наскальной живописью в Арнем-Ленде. Самые популярные морские курорты в районе Квинсленда и Сиднея: Золотой Берег, Берег Солнечного Света, Кэрнс, является центром дайвинга и экскурсий на Большой Барьерный риф.

 

 

Последние записи:
________________
Документальные фильмы об Австралии:
________________
Популярные вопросы об Австралии
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Туристу на заметку
(не только об Австралии)
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: