Rыbalka of sharpness Hook, part 3

16 Май, 2014

  

Aitutaki Lagoon Resort and Spa, Cook Islands.

Accommodation on the island range from beach huts, as pictured in the first part of the Article, and to expensive luxury hotels, such as Tamanu Beach Hotel, Pacific Resort Aitutaki and Aitutaki Lagoon Resort and Spa.

Arutanga is the capital of Aitutaki, Here there is a port, with a couple of characters «stop», indoor market Bazaar, several government buildings, the oldest church in the Cook Islands, built in 1828 year, three store – they are known by the color of paint, in which they painted, Brown, Green and yellow, and the Bank.

In August last year, pious locals, who regularly go to church (on the island 20 Churches) and have so far refused to allow the aircraft to sit and take off on Sunday, suffered the first bank robbery in the history of the island, When an unknown man still withdrew from their accounts more than $ 150 000.

Exactly in 7:41 am, the Foxy Lady began a nightmare. Four zheltoperyh tuna grabbed four bait immediately. About two seconds later, three fish were eaten by sharks.

The native of the city of Victoria, Jason Kimberley, that was supposed to play the wedding on Aitutaki, later in the day, managed to catch the fourth tuna, which weighed about 2 kg, the first fish of the day, and as it turned out, latest.

  

  

Back on the beach, the Aitutaki Lagoon Resort and Spa, We found the perfect place for a lunch of seafood and Curry.

By a strange coincidence, it was at the same restaurant, where fishing champion Kimberly was preparing to marry and in the middle of the wedding table adorned the 2-piece pound yellowfin tuna, masterfully transformed into sashimi (dish of raw thinly sliced fish sauce).

Description of the trip gave the journalist and photographer David Mae. Translation-revision http site://australia-tour.info.

Previous Section >>
В начало статьи >>>

Traveler's tips:

 

 

 

Latest entries:

Moruja: guide to the south coast of New South Wales

Moruja in New South Wales - a great place to stay after 1 June. [more]

Donation: How to become a blood donor?

The development of medicine and all sorts of innovations make it possible to improve [more]

Unexpected Australian destinations are No.1 for airline employees

We asked some airline employees, which cities were theirs [more]

Moruja: guide to the south coast of New South Wales

Moruja in New South Wales - a great place to stay after 1 June. [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Рыбалка на Островах Кука, часть 3

16 Май, 2014

  

Аитутаки Лагун Резорт и Спа, Острова Кука.

Размещение на острове варьируется от пляжных хижин, как на фото в первой части статьи, и до дорогостоящих роскошных отелей, таких как Таману Бич Отель, Pacific Resort Aitutaki и Aitutaki Lagoon Resort энд Spa.

Арутанга является столицей Аитутаки, здесь есть порт, с парой знаков «стоп», крытый рыночной базар, несколько правительственных зданий, самая старая церковь на Островах Кука, построенная в 1828 году, три магазина – их называют по цвету краски, в который они покрашены, коричневый, зеленый и желтый, и банк.

В августе прошлого года, благочестивые местные жители, которые регулярно ходят в церковь (на острове 20 церквей) и до сих пор отказываются позволять самолетам садиться и взлетать по воскресеньям, пострадали от первого в истории острова ограбления банка, когда неизвестный до сих пор человек снял с их счетов более чем $ 150 000.

Ровно в 7:41 утра, на Foxy Lady начался настоящий кошмар. Четыре желтоперых тунца схватили четыре наживки сразу. Около двух секунд спустя три рыбы были съедены акулами.

Уроженцу города Виктория, Джейсону Кимберли, который должен был сыграть свадьбу на Аитутаки позже в этот же день, удалось выловить четвертого тунца, который весил около 2 кг, первую рыбу дня, и как оказалось, последнюю.

  

Вернувшись на берег, в Аитутаки Лагун Резорт и Спа, мы нашли идеальное место для обеда из морепродуктов и карри.

По странному стечению обстоятельств это было в том же самом ресторане, где чемпион рыбалки Кимберли готовился жениться и в центре свадебного стола красовался 2-х килограмовый желтоперый тунец, мастерски трансформированный в сашими (блюдо из сырой тонко порезанной рыбы под соусом).

Описание поездки предоставил журналист и фотограф Девид Мэй. Перевод – редакция сайта http://australia-tour.info.

Предыдущая часть >>
В начало статьи >>>

Путешественнику на заметку:

На сайте «Бронируй» представлена довольно удобная система бронирования квартир посуточно в Санкт-Перебрурге, как для москвичей, так и для туристов из любой части земного шара, в том числе и из Австралии.

 

 

Последние записи:

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: