Guide to Japan from "Lonely Planet": Onsen, Food and temples

22 May, 2014

  

Bathing in Onsen in Japan. Фото: "Lonely Planet / Lonely Planet ".

Culture

Being at the far eastern end of the Silk Road and absorbing influences from all over the continent, the Japanese for several millennia have made cultural gifts of Asia, to create something distinctly Japanese. From the splendour of dance Kyoto Geisha to the mysterious beauty of garden stones Zen, Japan can Captivate even the most run-of-the-mill traveller. And traditional culture is only half the story, coming on the Shibuya Station in Tokyo, absorbing energy, the lights and sounds of the city, You seem to go out of time capsules in the future world.

Affordable Exotics

  

  

Starting with the Jesuits, first-time visitors to Japan in 17 century, all travelers in this country are completely delighted with the culture, which is both beautiful, incomprehensible and utterly strange. Staying in a ryokan (traditional Japanese hotel) completely different from staying in a hotel. Judge for yourself, sit in a robe on tatami (woven flooring) and eat raw fish and vegetables – Probably, It is not so, How do you habitually dine at home. And getting naked with a bunch of strangers, to immerse yourself in the Onsen (Hot Springs) It may seem strange at first glance, but give it a try and you will find, that it relaxes and regenerates fine.

Food

Special taste lovely Japanese cuisine at its home ground is another reason to visit the country, and you can easily build a route moving from places with regional cuisine to high restaurants. Use only one meal while traveling to Tokyo in a sushi restaurant, and you will see, all the worldliness of the European culture of food. The Japanese attention to detail, brilliant serving and insistence on select products leads to the food culture, that can change your idea of what, that is possible at all to the culinary scene.

Extension >>

 

 

 

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Recent Entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Руководство по Японии от «Одинокой планеты»: онсен, еда и храмы

22 Май, 2014

  

Купание в онсэн в Японии. Фото: "Одинокая Планета / Lonely Planet".

Культура

Находясь на дальневосточном конце Шелкового Пути и впитывая влияние со всего континента, японцы в течение нескольких тысячелетий принимали и перерабатывали культурные дары Азии, чтобы создать нечто отчетливо японское. От великолепия танца киотской гейши до таинственной красоты сада камней дзен, Япония сможет увлечь даже самого пресыщенного путешественника. И традиционная культура – это только половина истории, отправившись в тур в Японию и выйдя на станции Сибуя в Токио, впитывая энергию, свет и звуки города, вы как будто выходите из капсулы времени в будущем мире.

Доступная Экзотика

  

Начиная с иезуитов, впервые посетивших Японию в 17 веке, все путешественники в этой стране оказываются в полном в восторге от культуры, которая одновременно красивая, непостижимая и совершенно странная. Пребывание в рёкан (традиционная японская гостиница) совершенно отличается от отдыха в отеле. Судите сами, сидеть в халате на татами (тканое покрытие пола) и есть сырую рыбу и овощи – вероятно, это совсем не так, как вы привычно ужинаете дома. И раздевание с кучей незнакомых людей, чтобы погрузиться в онсэн (горячие источники) может показаться странным на первый взгляд, но попробуйте и вы найдете, что это расслабляет и отлично восстанавливает силы.

Еда

Особый вкус прелестной японской кухни на ее родной земле – это еще одна причина посетить страну, и вы можете легко построить маршрут передвигаясь от мест с региональной кухней к высоким ресторанам. Используйте только один прием пищи во время путешествия в Токио в суши-ресторане, и вы увидите, всю суетность европейской культуры еды. Японское внимание к деталям, гениальная сервировка и настаивание на отборных продуктах приводит к той культуре еды, которая может изменить ваше представление о том, что вообще возможно на кулинарной арене.

Продолжение >>

 

 

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: