Fabulous edge – Maldives!

1 Октябрь, 2013

  

  

  

Maldives – one of the most fabulous resorts in the world. There go that would unwind from the bustle of the city, soak up the French Riviera and enjoy the beauty of the fabulous Islands.
The air temperature in the Maldives does not fall below all year round 26-30 With degrees. And the water temperature is about 26 with . The best season to visit the Maldives this December-April. The weather is fantastic – hot days and warm nights. Dance till the morning and immeasurable enjoyment their lives.
Hotels in the Maldives are divided into three types: Exclusive and Deluxе – This is 5, Superior – 4 and Standart – corresponds to the 3 stars. Service excellent hotels, whatever he was not the star hotel. Basically the Maldives Hotels are built in the form of bungalows. Each hotel has its own unique flair.
On the choose a hotel is in yourself and to your taste, looking than you will engage in fantastic time recreation . That soul : Luxuriate on white beaches or you are a true lover of diving, family vacation in the Maldives also tale, a honeymoon for the newlyweds at all paradise.
The average price of a hotel on the 10 days 2 adults – from 4000-5000$, if you buy a ticket «All Inclusive», price immediately rises to 6000$ .
And do not forget, that tours to the Maldives should buy only from reputable travel agencies with the best hand.
Prices for food on the islands are quite high. The minimum cost 1. 5 l of mineral water 5$, cup of tea, $ 3, a cup of coffee $ 4, glass of juice 3$, lunch – buffet breakfast – 35-40$, Lunch menu – 60$ .
Honeymoon Maldives – it is a real paradise. There can be ordered, as well as real, and a symbolic marriage ceremony.
Wedding ceremony in the Maldives 4-5 star hotels is about 700-1500$ . Just newlyweds can enjoy SPA-procedure for two, air or underwater tour, as well as a dinner for two on a desert island.
Maldives – it is a fabulous place on earth. Having been there, you begin to understand, how beautiful and captivating our Zemlя.

 

 

 

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Сказочный край – Мальдивы!

1 Октябрь, 2013

  

  

Мальдивы – один из самых сказочных курортов мира. Туда едут что бы расслабиться от городской суеты, понежиться на лазурном берегу и насладиться красотами сказочных островов.
Температура воздуха на Мальдивах круглый год не опускается ниже 26-30 С градусов. А температура воды около 26 С . Самый лучший сезон поездки на Мальдивы это декабрь-апрель. Погода в это время сказочная – жаркие дни и теплые ночи. Танцы до утра и неизмеримое наслаждение собственной жизнью.
Отели на Мальдивах делятся на три вида: Exclusive и Deluxе – это 5, Superior – 4 и Standart – соответствует 3 звездам. Сервис в отелях просто отличный, какой бы он звезды не был отель. В основном отели на Мальдивских островах построены в виде бунгало. Каждый отель имеет свою неповторимую изюминку.
По этому выбирать отель стоит под себя и на свой вкус, смотря чем чем вы будете заниматься на время сказочного отдыха . Что по душе : нежиться на белоснежных пляжах или вы настоящий любитель дайвинга, семейный отдых на Мальдивах тоже сказка, а медовый месяц для молодоженов это вообще райское место.
Средняя цена отеля на 10 дней на 2 взрослых – от 4000-5000$, если вы покупаете путевку «все включено», цена сразу возрастает до 6000$ .
И не забывайте, что туры на Мальдивы стоит приобретать только у зарекомендовавших себя с наилучшей стороны турфирм.
Цены на питание на островах достаточно высокие. Минимальная стоимость 1. 5 л минеральной воды 5$, чашка чая-3$, чашка кофе-4$, стакан сока 3$, обед – шведский стол – 35-40$, обед по меню – 60$ .
Для молодоженов Мальдивы – это настоящий рай. Там можно заказать, как и настоящую, так и символическую церемонию брака.
Свадебная церемония на Мальдивах 4-5 звездочных отелях выходит около 700-1500$ . Так же молодожены могут заказать SPA-процедуру для двоих, воздушную или подводную экскурсию, а так же ужин для двоих на необитаемом острове.
Мальдивы – это сказочное место на земле. Побывав там, начинаешь понимать, как прекрасна и волшебна наша Земля.

 

 

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: