What is interesting in Croatia?

22 August, 2013

  

This extraordinary country, with old tourist tradition. Soul sings, and his eyes are full of happiness, When you find yourself in a fabulously beautiful Croatia.

Very popular beaches of Croatia with pure transparent water not only for ordinary tourists, but divers – canoeists and dive underwater with scuba diving. In the territory of the former Yugoslavia and the Balkan peninsula, as before, and now, holiday in Croatia is considered to be the best and prestigious. Apparently so prices in the summer season here not lower than in neighboring Italy or on the Cote d'Azur France.

The charming nature of the country, wonderful and healthful air of coniferous forest attracts vacationers from all over Europe and even from many parts of the world. The most popular destinations for recreation, This Zagorje, Istria, Shibinskaja water area and Southern Dalmatia. Of the many resorts the most famous and popular, It is certainly Dubrovnik, Split, and rest on the Islands, such as Brac, Hvar or Korcula at all probably has no equal anywhere in the world.

Dubrovnik is often referred to as a museum city. There are remainders of ancient palaces and temples since the times of the great Roman Empire.

  

  

In split you can also see the picturesque ruins of the ancient city. But unlike Dubrovnik Split is a modern industrial city with an active port and the respective State of the coast, don't forget to take this into account when planning your trip.

The Capital Of Croatia, the city of Zagreb. It is far from the sea and the mountains. If you go to Croatia by car, be sure to plan at least a brief stop in Zagreb. The upper part of the city is very beautiful, historic streets and a huge Gothic cathedral will not leave you indifferent.

Summer in Croatia, of course it is best to rest at sea, and in the winter you can even go skiing. True ski resorts are not many and they do not like in Austria, but still do not leave a bad impression.

In general visit to Croatia will leave no one indifferent, when you come here any, whether it is summer or winter.

 

 

 

Latest entries:

29 причин, why you need to visit Brisbane right now

Queensland is the place for some of the best island adventures [more]

Nuances of obtaining an Australian visa for citizens of Ukraine

Topics, who plans to temporarily or permanently move to Australia, [more]

Holidays in Australia - what to see for tourists?

A trip to the famous green continent leaves no one behind [more]

This abandoned beach is considered the best in Australia, Ch. 2

Naturally, such good places do not remain a secret for a long time. [more]

Top 5 best ski resorts in Australia

Most people associate Australia with heat, large [more]

Beach Resort in North New South Wales, which is becoming increasingly popular

Beach in the north of New South Wales, to which travelers [more]

29 причин, why you need to visit Brisbane right now

Queensland is the place for some of the best island adventures [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Что интересного в Хорватии?

22 Август, 2013

  

Эта необычайная страна, со старыми туристическими традициями. Душа поет, а глаза полны счастьем, когда оказываешься в сказочно красивой Хорватии.

Очень популярны пляжи Хорватии с чистой прозрачной водой не только у обычных туристов, но и у дайверов – любителей поплавать и понырять под водой с аквалангом. На территории бывшей Югославии и Балканского полуострова, как раньше, так и сейчас, отдых в Хорватия считается самым лучшим и престижным. Видимо поэтому цены в летний сезон здесь не ниже чем в соседней Италии или на лазурном побережье Франции.

Очаровательная природа страны, чудесный и целебный воздух хвойных лесов привлекает сюда отдыхающих со всех концов Европы и даже из многих уголков мира. Наиболее популярные места для отдыха, это Загорье, Истрия, Шибинская акватория и Южная Далмация. Из множества курортов самые известные и популярные, это конечно Дубровник, Сплит, а отдых на островах, таких как Брач, Хвар или Корчула вообще не имеет себе равных наверное нигде в мире.

Дубровник часто называют городом-музеем. Тут сохранилось множество древних дворцов и храмов еще со времен Великой Римской Империи.

  

  

В Сплите также можно увидеть живописные развалины древнего города. Но в отличие от Дубровника Сплит – современный промышленный город с активно действующим портом и соответсвующим состоянием побережья, не забывайте это учитывать при планировании поездки.

Столица Хорватии, город Загреб. Он находится далеко от моря в горах. Если поедете в Хорватию на машине, то обязательно запланируйте хотя бы небольшую остановку в Загребе. Верхняя часть города очень красива, старинные улочки и огромный готический собор не оставят вас равнодушными.

Летом в Хорватии конечно лучше всего отдыхать на море, а зимой можно даже покататься на горных лыжах. Правда горнолыжных курортов здесь не много и они не такие как в Австрии, но тем не менее оставляют не плохое впечатление.

В целом посещение Хорватии никого не оставит равнодушным, когда бы вы сюда ни приехали, будь то летом или зимой.

 

 

 

Последние записи:

Отдых в Сиднее

Скоро лето, и многие задумываются об отдыхе, точнее, где его провести. В [more]

Алис Спрингс – город Северной Австралии

Если вы собираетесь побывать на северной территории Австралии, то вам [more]

Собираем чемодан для отпуска

Один из самых актуальных вопросов перед началом любого отдыха – сбор [more]

Нападение динго на малыша на острове Фрейзер

В прошлый четверг на 14-месячного малыша напали динго. В отдаленной [more]

Знакомимся с компьютером

Если вы купили компьютер, но он для вас очень сложная техника, и вы не [more]

Топ-10 лучших туристических мест Австралии по версии Трип Эдвайзер, ч2

Город, расположенный к северу от Сиднея, является воротами во всемирно [more]

Трип Эдвайзер назвал лучшие места Австралии в категории выбор путешественников

Среди всемирно известных крупных городов и курортных городов в этом [more]

Отдых в Сиднее

Скоро лето, и многие задумываются об отдыхе, точнее, где его провести. В [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________