Five reasons, Why do people want to visit Melbourne 2015 Year

13 Март, 2015

  

Главный торговый центр Мельбурна -  Эмпориум. Shopping till you drop in the main Emporium shopping centre (Emporium) Melbourne.

So, Here are the top five reasons, Why do Australians themselves want to visit Melbourne 2015 Year. List of top 8 Australian cities, in which Melbourne is at the first place you can find in the first part of the article.

1. Shopping till you drop. More is coming into fashion: explore the bustling streets and arcades of the city, Immerse yourself in a sea of shopping in newest trading Mecca of the country – Emporium shopping mall (Emporium), or explore the boutiques in Fitzroy and Collingwood, or head south of town and walk along Chapel Street, filled with trendy shops.

"Капитан Бакстерс" в Санкт-Килд, Мельбурн. «Captain Baksters» in St. Kild – enjoy the magnificent sea view.

2. Bars on the roof: Melbourne – city, known for its rooftop bars, many of them are hidden in the top urban buildings. Some institutions enjoy very popular, including retro tennis has inspired "Madame Brussels" on Bourke Street, "Naked in the sky overlooking the ultra cool Brunswick Street in Fitzroy and with magnificent views of the coast," Captain Bakters "in St. Kilda.

Кабаре-балет Strictly Ballroom Currently in Melbourne gives an idea of the cabaret-Ballet Strictly Ballroom.

3. Art and culture: You will be inspired by the many art galleries, Melbourne, such as the Australian Centre for contemporary art, National Gallery of Victoria and myriad hidden galleries, located on streets throughout the city. Don't forget to peek at the theatre, not to miss the best in 2015 year show, including cabaret Music-Ballet, «The Lion King» (20 February – 10 May) or "dirty dancing" (Dirty Dancing) (also, from February to May).

Выбор аппетитных блюд в Чин-Чин. Selection of mouth-watering dishes at Chin Chin. Photos: Facebook.

  

  

4. Amazing food: urban hits are local specialties, that can be sampled at Chin Chin, Bomb, Tonka, Mamasita and supernatural. If long, relaxing lunch is your weakness, take a day trip to the Yarra Valley wine region, just an hour's drive northeast of Melbourne and enjoy the taste of local dishes and wines in a relaxed atmosphere of the vineyard.

Терраса-пентхаус на крыше в «Арт Серии» в Олсен. Terrace-Penthouse on the roof in art series the Olsen.

5. Wonderful hotels: After a fun-filled day, You can relax in any of the hotels in the city, such as for example the world's first the dessert-the hotel «Adelphi» or live in the glamorous Crown Metropol, Melbourne. Besides, If the internal urban sites in Melbourne is more, the art Series hotel you will find a wide selection of chic rooms, performed in the original style.

Check out the site lastminute.com.au best deals on Melbourne, accommodation prices start from $ 87 per night for travel in mid-February to mid- 2015 year.

Now you know, What is number one on the wish list of Australians?

В начало статьи >>>

 

 

 

Latest entries:

Australia's drying rivers

Rivers flow in Australia, which dry up in certain periods. [more]

29 причин, why you need to visit Brisbane right now

Queensland is the place for some of the best island adventures [more]

Nuances of obtaining an Australian visa for citizens of Ukraine

Topics, who plans to temporarily or permanently move to Australia, [more]

Holidays in Australia - what to see for tourists?

A trip to the famous green continent leaves no one behind [more]

This abandoned beach is considered the best in Australia, Ch. 2

Naturally, such good places do not remain a secret for a long time. [more]

Top 5 best ski resorts in Australia

Most people associate Australia with heat, large [more]

Beach Resort in North New South Wales, which is becoming increasingly popular

Beach in the north of New South Wales, to which travelers [more]

Australia's drying rivers

Rivers flow in Australia, which dry up in certain periods. [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Пять причин, почему люди хотят посетить Мельбурн в 2015 году

13 Март, 2015

  

Главный торговый центр Мельбурна -  Эмпориум. Шопинг до упаду в главном торговом центре Эмпориум (Emporium) Мельбурна.

Итак, ниже приведены основные пять причин, почему сами австралийцы хотят посетить Мельбурн в 2015 году. Список топ-8 австралийских городов, в котором Мельбурн стоит на первом месте вы можете найти в первой части статьи.

1. Шопинг до упаду. Все больше входит в моду: исследовать шумные улочки и аркады города, погрузиться в море шопинга в новейшей торговой Мекке страны – Эмпориум (Emporium), либо исследовать бутики в Фицрой и Коллингвуд, или направиться к югу от города и прогуляться по Чапель Стрит со множеством модных магазинов.

"Капитан Бакстерс" в Санкт-Килд, Мельбурн. «Капитан Бакстерс» в Санкт-Килд – наслаждайтесь великолепным морским видом.

2. Бары на крышах: Мельбурн – город, известный своими барами на крышах, многие из них спрятаны на верху городских зданий. Некоторые заведения пользуются очень большой популярностью, включая ретро теннис вдохновивший «Мадам Брюссель» на Бурк-стрит, «Голая в Небе» с видом на ультра-крутую Брансвик Стрит в Фицрой и с великолепным видом на побережье «Капитан Бактерс» в Санкт-Кильда.

Кабаре-балет Strictly Ballroom В настоящее время в Мельбурне дает представление кабаре-балет Strictly Ballroom.

3. Искусство и культура: Вы будьте вдохновлены многими художественными галереями Мельбурна, такими как Австралийский центр современного искусства, Национальная галерея Виктории и мириадами скрытых галерей, расположенных на улочках по всему городу. Не забудьте заглянуть в театр, чтобы не пропустить лучшие в 2015 году шоу, в том числе Музыкальный кабаре-балет, «Король Лев» (20 февраля – 10 мая) или «Грязные Танцы» (Dirty Dancing) (также с февраля по май).

Выбор аппетитных блюд в Чин-Чин. Выбор аппетитных блюд в Чин-Чин. Фото: Facebook.

  

4. Потрясающая еда: городскими хитами являются блюда местной кухни, которые можно отведать в Чин Чин, Бомба, Тонка, Мамасита и Сверхъестественное. Если долгий, расслабляющий обед является вашей слабостью, отправляйтесь в однодневную поездку в винный регион Ярра-Вэлли, всего в часе езды к северо-востоку от Мельбурна и наслаждайтесь вкусом местных блюд и винами в непринужденной обстановке виноградника.

Терраса-пентхаус на крыше в «Арт Серии» в Олсен. Терраса-пентхаус на крыше в «Арт Серии» в Олсен.

5. Замечательные отели: После веселого дня, можно отдохнуть в любом из отелей города, таких как например первый в мире десерт-отель «Адельфи» или пожить в гламурном Краун Метрополь Мельбурн. Кроме того, если внутренние городские участки Мельбурна вам больше по вкусу, то в отеле «Арт Серии» вы найдете большой выбор шикарных номеров, выполненных в оригинальном стиле.

Проверьте на сайте lastminute.com.au лучшие предложения по Мельбурну, цены на проживание начинаются от $ 87 за ночь для путешествий с середины февраля до середины 2015 года.

Перед поездкой в Австралию не забудьте узнать как выбрать курсы английского в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями.

Теперь вы знаете, какой город является номером один в списке пожеланий австралийцев?

В начало статьи >>>

 

 

Последние записи:

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: