Ecotourism in Australia and New Zealand

13 Сентябрь, 2018

  


One of the directions of tourism, obtaining active development lately-ecotourism.

Ecotourism is an excellent way to take a break from endless routine, from mad rhythm of life in stuffy megacities.

As Australia is a country of unspoilt nature and national nature reserves, Ecotourism is becoming very popular among all types of tourism in the country. Ecological holidays in Australia is a chance to plunge into the world of nature.

Why the choice fell on Australia? Because here the most beautiful natural landscape, the abundance of nature reserves-a real space for photographers. Flora and fauna of Australia can surprise not only the diversity of species, but its uniqueness is some inhabitants of natural reserves are found here in almost a single copy. If you say otherwise, that 75% all plants, animals and birds cannot be met anywhere, In addition to Australia.

  

Holidays in Australia is a pleasure can not be compared with anything. Only here you can get in touch with the primeval nature, having been in the jungle and watching animals in their natural habitat Wednesday. Still linger in deaf places Australia Aboriginal settlement, that kept the national color of life. Visiting Aboriginal villages, You can watch not only for the way their lives, but the visit on their national celebrations, that in itself is a bright and colorful spectacle.

Very many nature reserves and national parks of Australia included in the programme of cultural and natural heritage (to date, Australia is 11 such objects). While in the reserves, should strictly observe all prescribed rules.

Eco-tourism is developed and in neighbouring New Zealand. Ecological tours in New Zealand is a journey to the numerous fjords and rocky massifs on the coast, in the national and natural reserve, Rafting on the rivers of the jungle, visit aboriginal settlements of New Zealand. Some of the objects are unique in their kind-Mount Cook, Waitomo Caves, Oblique toe, Blue Lake-these attractions included in the program of compulsory attendance.

These wild and unrestrained edges and wildlife Kingdom attracted many photographers, journalists and travelers. Because there is little read about such beauty-its a must see with your own eyes!

 

 

Последние записи:

Port Douglas pays great attention to local culture, Ch4

During primary night view, traditional ceremony [more]

Why you simply must visit this Australian resort: Focus on local traditions, H. 3

David, my driver, came here from a suburb of Melbourne 30 years ago and [more]

Why you simply must visit this Australian resort, Ch. 2

Casual waterfall near your hotel number. Photo: News Corp [more]

Why the far North Queensland should be in the list of your travels

Why all celebrities, by George Clooney, up to four Clinton flock in [more]

This steep Quimper fits a whole apartment!

IoCamper transforms ordinary Quimper in apartment. This is what the, that can be [more]

Tourist trips: Leave all your worries at the beginning of the trails, Ч2

Hiking with a tent or in the mountains, as well as water-hikes require [more]

Adventure travel: Leave all your worries at the beginning of the trails, compilation

Return your life to basic necessities - food, water, shelter [more]

South West Australia

South West Australia - It's beaches and goldfields, which will open [more]

Port Douglas pays great attention to local culture, Ch4

During primary night view, traditional ceremony [more]

Экотуризм в Австралии и Новой Зеландии

13 Сентябрь, 2018

  


Одно из направлений туризма, получивших активное развитие в последнее время – экотуризм.

Экотуризм – это отличный способ отдохнуть от бесконечной рутины, от бешеного ритма жизни в душных мегаполисах.

Так как Австралия – страна первозданной природы и национальных заповедников, экотуризм становится весьма востребованным среди всех направлений туризма в стране. Экологические туры в Австралию – это шанс погрузиться в мир естественной природы.

Почему выбор пал на Австралию? Потому что здесь красивейший природный ландшафт, обилие природных заповедников – настоящий простор для фотографов. Флора и фауна Австралии может удивить не только многообразием видов, но и своей уникальностью – некоторые обитатели природных заповедников встречаются здесь практически в единственном экземпляре. Если говорить иначе, то 75% всех растений, животных и птиц нельзя встретить нигде, кроме Австралии.

  

  

Отдых в Австралии – это удовольствие не сравнится ни с чем. Лишь здесь можно соприкоснуться с первобытной природой, побывав в джунглях и понаблюдав за животными в их естественной среде обитания. До сих пор встречаются в глухих местах Австралии поселения аборигенов, которые сохранили национальный колорит жизни. Посетив деревушки аборигенов, можно понаблюдать не только за укладом их жизни, но и побывать на их национальных празднованиях, которые сами по себе – яркое и колоритное зрелище.

Очень многие заповедники и национальные парки Австралии включены в программу культурного и природного наследия ЮНЕСКО (на сегодняшний день в Австралии находится 11 таких объектов). Находясь на территории заповедников, следует неукоснительно соблюдать все предписанные правила.

Экотуризм развит и в соседней Новой Зеландии. Экологические туры в Новую Зеландию – это путешествие к многочисленным фьордам и скальным массивам на побережье, в национальные и природные заповеднике, сплавы по рекам в джунглях, посещение поселений аборигенов Новой Зеландии. Некоторые объекты являются уникальными в своем роде – гора Кука, пещеры Вайтомо, Наклонный мыс, Голубое озеро – эти достопримечательности входят в программу обязательного посещения.

Эти дикие и необузданные края и царство дикой природы привлекают немало фотографов, журналистов и путешественников. Потому что мало прочитать о такой красоте – ее нужно обязательно увидеть собственными глазами!

 

 

 

Последние записи:

Советы туристам: Как сэкономить на путешествии?

Есть несколько полезных правил, которые помогут сделать ваше [more]

Лучшие отели мира по версии Conde Nast Traveller в категории выбор читателей за 2019 год

Журнал Condé Nast Traveler обнародовал свой список лучших отелей в Австралии, [more]

Австралийский "остров призрак" продается за огромную цену

Некогда популярный курортный остров в Квинсленде, разрушенный [more]

Что взять с собой в поездку на автобусе?

Одна из главных проблем путешественников - это забирать с собой в [more]

Регион Маргарет-Ривер возглавил список лучших туристических мест, Ч3

Потрясающие пляжи на реке Маргарет. В течение года, заканчивающегося в [more]

Сонный австралийский город возглавляет список лучших туристических мест, Ч2

Наряду с активными видами отдыха, такими как серфинг, наблюдение за [more]

Интересные факты о космосе

Монахи в 16 веке зафиксировали гигантский взрыв на обратной стороне [more]

Советы туристам: Как сэкономить на путешествии?

Есть несколько полезных правил, которые помогут сделать ваше [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
Как сделать клинкеры klinkerrus.ru.
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________