A variety of vocabulary in the languages ​​of Aboriginal Australia

12 Апрель, 2010

  

Разнообразие лексики в языках аборигенов АвстралииMost Australian languages ​​have a material and typological proximity at all levels of linguistic structure, with some variety of vocabulary. In Australian languages, Usually, no fricatives, No opposition to the Deaf- voiced; subsystems and explosive nose to have 6 members (билабиальный, interdental,apical, ретрофлексный, палатальный, velar); there is 4 lateral, vybranty 3 glide (билабиальный, ретрофлексный, палатальнcacuminbilabial

In a number of Australian languages (Central and South Australia, Southwest Квинсленд) number of series of explosive increases to 4 (strong, weak, labializovannыe, lateralized); in some languages, there are abruptivy Arnhem Land. In some languages the number of explosive and nasal phonemes is reduced at the expense of the interdental spaces, rarer palatals. In the n-VA Cape York(the family of PAMA-njunga) No retrofleksnyh, in those same languages have fricatives.

In Australian languages common 3 vowel phonemes (i), a, u, largest variety differs in some languages vokalizm n-VA Cape York. Syllable structure of most Australian languages CV((C)), combination of consonants are rare. Acute accent, Usually,on the first syllable.

All Australian languages – agglutinative, in the languages of the PAMA families-njunga, Ding Wambach,the Caravan and in language there are only suffixes minkin, in the remaining – as suffixes, and prefixes. Subject-object indicators in a number of languages are attached not to the unsolved questions, and the especial particle – «catalyst» or the first word in a sentence, e.g.. ngadju-lu-lu ka-na-nja nggu-nja ‘I see you ', gdeka – ergative catalyst (language valbiri South-West PAMA group-njunga). The verb usually distinguishes 2-3 time, in some languages, it is necessary to specify the exact at the time of the day, in which the action takes place. Time category may have personal pronouns. The number of nouns is usually nevyrazhaetsja, personal pronouns have contrasted to 4 numbers. system of Demonstrative Pronouns complex. The number of non-derivative of numerals is small (usually 3-4).

In the system of grammatical categories reflect the specificities of the social structure of Australians. So, lardil language (Tanga group PAMA-njunga)not singular pronouns have two forms: one – for persons, chetnyhpo relation to the speaker generations, another – odd, e.g.. 1 l. DV. H. eksklyuzivnjari ‘мы с ним (brother, grandfather, grandchildren, etc.)’ и Nja:or ‘мы сwe hadr, son,great-grandfather, etc.)’.

  

  


Word order is usually free, but dominant SOV. Most Australian languages – ergative, refer only to the nominative languages ​​groups thong (Gulf of Carpentaria) and ngayarda (Western Australia) Pama-family nyunga.

Most of prefigiruyuschih (more precisely, prefigiruyusche-suffigiruyuschih) and a number of geographically disparate groups suffigiruyuschih Australian languages ​​have soglasovatelnyeklassy: jangani-n HSI:g'i nawara-li-n-n-n nare marangi:unto n-amangi (n – классныйпоказатель) – ‘Who is this great man, I can see that?’ (Language gidya semideraga). In many Australian languages ​​is possible incorporation of the object, often suppletive form: ngiri-pungita wuri-ni- ‘I cut (It) ear '; svobodnayaforma words ‘ear’ crane (Tiwi language).

 

 

 

Latest entries:

What to bring to the beach?

Going to the beach can be an interesting activity for the whole family, But for [more]

Sydney shops

A variety of flower exhibitions in spring and on Mother's Day in a huge [more]

Knightcap National Park, Ч3

Have a picnic, walk or set up a campground in [more]

What to do on the Northern Rivers of New South Wales

Scenic beaches, charming towns, Charming [more]

Australia's hottest deals right now: Meet the animal kingdom, C9

Africa may be the best place to safari animals, but [more]

Australia's hottest deals right now: Best car route, C8

Big Sur Road between San Francisco and Los Angeles on the coast [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Разнообразие лексики в языках аборигенов Австралии

12 Апрель, 2010

  

Разнообразие лексики в языках аборигенов АвстралииБольшинство австралийских языков обладает типологической и материальной близостью на всех уровнях языковой структуры при некотором разнообразии лексики. В австралийских языках, как правило, отсутствуют фрикативные, нет противопоставления глухих- звонких; подсистемы взрывных и носовых имеют по 6 членов (билабиальный, интердентальный,апикальный, ретрофлексный, палатальный, велярный); имеется 4 латеральных, вибранти 3 глайда (билабиальный, ретрофлексный, палатальный).

В ряде австралийских языков (Центральная и Южная Австралия, Юго-Западный Квинсленд) число серий взрывных увеличивается до 4 (сильные, слабые, лабиализованные, латерализованные); в некоторых языках Арнемленда имеются абруптивы. В отдельных языках число взрывных и носовых фонем сокращается за счет интердентальных, реже палатальных. В языках п-ва Кейп-Йорк(семья пама-нюнга) нет ретрофлексных, в этих же языках имеются фрикативные.

В австралийских языках обычны 3 гласные фонемы i, a, u, наибольшим разнообразием отличается вокализм некоторых языков п-ва Кейп-Йорк. Структура слога большинства австралийских языков CV(C), сочетания согласных редки. Ударение, как правило,на первом слоге.

Все австралийские языки – агглютинативные, в языках семей пама-нюнга, дингили-вамбая,карава и в языке минкин имеются только суффиксы, в остальных – как суффиксы, так и префиксы. Субъектно-объектные показатели в ряде языков присоединяются не к сказуемому, а к особой частице – «катализатору» или к первому слову в предложении, напр. ngadju-lu-lu ka-na-nggu nja-nja ‘Я тебя вижу’, гдеka – эргативный катализатор (язык валбири юго-западной группы семьи пама-нюнга). Глагол обычно различает 2-3 времени, в некоторых языках обязательным является точное указание на момент суток, в который совершается действие. Категорией времени могут обладать и личные местоимения. Число существительных обычно невыражается, у личных местоимений противопоставляется до 4 чисел. система указательных местоимений сложна. Количество непроизводных числительных невелико (обычно 3-4).

В системе грамматических категорий находят отражения специфические особенности социальной структуры австралийцев. Так, в языке лардил (группа танга семьи пама-нюнга)личные местоимения не единственного числа имеют две формы: одна – для лиц, четныхпо отношению к говорящему поколений, другая – нечетных, напр. 1 л. дв. ч. эксклюзивnjari ‘мы с ним (братом, дедом, внуком и т.д.)’ и nja:ni ‘мы с ним (отцом, сыном,прадедом и т.д.)’.

  


Порядок слов в предложении обычно свободный, но преобладает SOV. Большинство австралийских языков – эргативные, к номинативным относятся только языки групп танга (залив Карпентария) и нгаярда (Западная Австралия) семьи пама-нюнга.

Большая часть префигирующих (точнее, префигирующе-суффигирующих) и несколько территориально разобщенных групп суффигирующих австралийских языков имеют согласовательныеклассы: jangani-n dji:g’i-li-n nawara-n marangi-n nare:ngari n-amangi (n – классныйпоказатель) – ‘Кто этот большой мужчина, которого я вижу?’ (язык гидя семьидерага). Во многих австралийских языках возможна инкорпорация объекта, нередков супплетивной форме: ngiri-pungita-wuri-ni ‘Я отрезал (его) ухо’; свободнаяформа слова ‘ухо’ turna (язык тиви).

 

 

Последние записи:

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: