City of Broome, Broome

9 Декабрь, 2010

  

The Australian city of Broome (Broome), located in the northwestern part of of Western Australia.Broome is the center of the same county with a population of approximately 11,5 thousand people. The city is known as the Port of Broome Pearls, and on the south-eastern side of the city begins Great Sandy Desert.

The main attraction is the beach city of Broome Beach Kabli, which extends to the 7 kilometers along the paved road, and the actual length of the coast is 22,5 Km. The shore is covered with pristine white sand, that every day is washed clear, with a turquoise shade of ocean water.

  

  


On the beach Cable-Beach restrictions on swimming, from November to March, associated with the activity of poisonous jellyfish. Also on the beach, mass entertainment, such as rent four-wheel motorcycles, riding a camel. The beach is the most famous nudist beaches of Australia.

Despite that, that Broome be in the tropics, He has a semiarid climate, with two seasons of the year: dry and wet. The dry season lasts from May to November, the air temperature reaches 30 градусов по Цельсию. The wet season lasts from December to March, and the temperature reaches 35 градусов по Цельсию, with troDegrees Celsiusfflict tropical cyclones.

 

 

 

Latest entries:

Australia's drying rivers

Rivers flow in Australia, which dry up in certain periods. [more]

29 причин, why you need to visit Brisbane right now

Queensland is the place for some of the best island adventures [more]

Nuances of obtaining an Australian visa for citizens of Ukraine

Topics, who plans to temporarily or permanently move to Australia, [more]

Holidays in Australia - what to see for tourists?

A trip to the famous green continent leaves no one behind [more]

This abandoned beach is considered the best in Australia, Ch. 2

Naturally, such good places do not remain a secret for a long time. [more]

Top 5 best ski resorts in Australia

Most people associate Australia with heat, large [more]

Beach Resort in North New South Wales, which is becoming increasingly popular

Beach in the north of New South Wales, to which travelers [more]

Australia's drying rivers

Rivers flow in Australia, which dry up in certain periods. [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Latest entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________

Город Брум, Broome

9 Декабрь, 2010

  

Австралийский город Брум (Broome), находиться в северо-западной части штата Западная Австралия.  Город Брум является центром одноименного графства с населением примерно 11,5 тысяч человек. Город Брум известен как порт жемчуга, а с юго-восточной стороны города начинается Большая Песчаная Пустыня.

Главной достопримечательностью города Брум является пляж Кабл-Бич, который протягивается на 7 километров вдоль асфальтированной дороги, а протяженность собственно берега составляет 22,5 километра. Берег покрыт чистейшим белым песком, который каждый день омывается прозрачной, с бирюзовым оттенком океанической водой.

  

  


На пляже Кабл-Бич действуют ограничения по плаванию, с ноября по март, связанные с активностью ядовитых медуз. Также на пляже масса развлечений, такие как прокат четырехколесных мотоциклов, прогулки на верблюдах. Пляж является самым известным из нудистских пляжей Австралии.

Несмотря на то, что Брум находиться в тропиках, он имеет полузасушливый климат, с двумя сезонами в году: сухим и влажным. Сухой сезон длиться с мая по ноябрь, температура воздуха достигает 30 градусов по Цельсию. Влажный сезон длиться с декабря по март, а температура достигает 35 градусов по Цельсию, с тропическими ливнями. На город периодически обрушиваются тропические циклоны.

 

 

 

Последние записи:

Знакомимся с компьютером

Если вы купили компьютер, но он для вас очень сложная техника, и вы не [more]

Топ-10 лучших туристических мест Австралии по версии Трип Эдвайзер, ч2

Город, расположенный к северу от Сиднея, является воротами во всемирно [more]

Трип Эдвайзер назвал лучшие места Австралии в категории выбор путешественников

Среди всемирно известных крупных городов и курортных городов в этом [more]

Дарвинский ботанический сад

Австралия – это одно-единственное такое государство на планете, [more]

Полеты в космос: вспомогательные устройства на корабле

На корабле имеются специальные скафандры, в которых можно выходить из [more]

Путешествуем на Золотое Побережье в Австралии

Среди великолепных курортов Австралии особое место принадлежит [more]

Как мог выглядеть Сиднейский оперный театр

Сиднейский оперный театр - знаковая австралийская [more]

Знакомимся с компьютером

Если вы купили компьютер, но он для вас очень сложная техника, и вы не [more]

________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:
________________