‘Australian Airports’

Аэропорт Перта, Perth Airport

  

Аэропорт Перта (Perth Airport) - The airport for domestic and international flights, Located in the suburb of Guildford, в 20 км. отPerth, staff Western Australia. This fourth of the total passenger traffic airport Australia.

At the airport, two terminals for domestic flights and one for international, the distance between them 11 km. Perth Airport plays a strategic role because of its location - it serves the low cross from Asia, South Africa and Arabia.

  

Read the rest of this entry »

 

 

Аэропорт Аделаиды, Adelaide Airport

Аэропорт Аделаиды (Adelaide Airport) - The main airport of Adelaide, State of South Australia. The airport is located in the suburb of West Beach, about 8 km from the city center.

Although the actual owner of the airport is the federal government, его оператор — независимая структура Adelaide Airport Limited (AAL). Adelaide Airport is the fifth largest domestic and sixth place in international passenger traffic in Australia, serving more than 5.8 million passengers a year.

Read the rest of this entry »

Аэропорт Голд Кост, Gold Coast Airport

Gold Coast Airport (Coolangatta Airport) - Airport domestic and international traffic in the Gold Coast, located within a hundred kilometers south of Brisbane. Gold Coast Airport is one of the fastest growing airports in Australia, within the airport serves more than 4,3 million passengers and is continuing to increase its capacity further.

On both sides of the runway airport located five suburban districts, band 14/32 passes through the border states of Queensland and New South Wales, that in the summer are in different time zones.

Read the rest of this entry »

________________
Documentary films about Australia:
________________
Frequently asked questions about Australia
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
For tourist
(not only about Australia)
________________
Recent Entries:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии:

________________
Новости Австралии

‘Аэропорты Австралии’

Аэропорт Перта, Perth Airport

  

Аэропорт Перта (Perth Airport) — аэропорт для внутренних и международных рейсов, расположенный в пригороде Гилфорд, в 20 км. от Перта, штат Западная Австралия. Этот четвертый по общему пассажирообороту аэропорт Австралии.

В аэропорту два терминала для внутренних рейсов и один для международных, расстояние между ними 11 км. Аэропорт Перта играет стратегическую роль из-за своего положения – он обслуживает перекрестные рейсы из Азии, Южной Африки и Аравии.

  

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

 

 

Аэропорт Аделаиды, Adelaide Airport

Аэропорт Аделаиды (Adelaide Airport) — главный аэропорт города Аделаида, штат Южная Австралия. Аэропорт расположен в пригороде Уэст-Бич, примерно в 8 км от центра города.

Хотя фактическим владельцем аэропорта является федеральное правительство, его оператор — независимая структура Adelaide Airport Limited (AAL). Аэропорт Аделаиды занимает пятое место по внутреннему и шестое место по международному пассажиропотоку в Австралии, обслуживая более 5.8 миллионов пассажиров в год.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

Аэропорт Голд Кост, Gold Coast Airport

Аэропорт Голд Кост  (Coolangatta Airport) — аэропорт внутренних и международных перевозок в Голд Кост, расположенный в ста километрах к югу от Брисбена. Аэропорт Голд Кост является одним из наиболее динамично развивающихся аэропортов Австралии, в течение года аэропорт обслуживает более 4,3 миллионов пассажиров и продолжает наращивать свои мощности далее.

По обе стороны от взлётно-посадочных полос аэропорта находятся пять пригородных районов, полоса 14/32 проходит через границу штатов Квинсленд и Новый Южный Уэльс, которые в летнее время расположены в разных часовых поясах.

Прочитать остальную часть записи »

________________
Документальные фильмы об Австралии:
________________
Популярные вопросы об Австралии
________________
Самое популярное на сайте:
________________
Туристу на заметку
(не только об Австралии)
________________
Последние записи:
________________
Путешествуем на авто по Австралии: